Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, Italy

Great price, great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, room style, rates...I liked it all.
Cons: Maybe carpeting in the rooms, but I really didn't mind the floors.
Location: Equidistant between the Normandy battle museum and the Bayeux tapestry musem. Also close to the cthedral and the whole historic center of Bayeux
Room was clean and comfortable, plenty of blankets for the bed, bed was comfortable. Reasonable walk from the train station, very pleasant walk from the center of Bayeux and the museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fougères

hôtel très facile à trouver ; juste en arrivant,

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: le calme
Cons: l'accueil automatique pas top trop loin de la porte d'entrée, et pas signalé visiblement
Location: nous voulions visiter la ville, la cathédrale...et nous recherchions 1 hôtel pas trop cher
chambre simple , fonctionnel, personnel sympathique accueillant, restaurant à proximité, oui je le recommanderais à mes amis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

On the outskirts but a nice place!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great little place with clean and comfortable rooms. I like how my room had three beds, two side by side and a loft bed, so I slept on a different bed every night. This made walking around the room a bit tight but it didn't bother me much. The bathroom was definitely on the small side but it wasn't as bad as some reviewers said it was. It did the job so it was ok for me. It's on the outskirts of town though so if you want to be close to the center then you'd have to stay elsewhere. Overall, it's a nice place and I wouldn't mind recommending it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: open 24hours
Cons: Linen was old. Bathrooms very small with old plastic fitout.
Location: Near to Bayeux township. High level security indicating level of personal safety needed to be managed.
Hotel is a Formula One chain. Tiny rooms, very basic fitout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Haalderen

waar naar je geld

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
waar naar je geld
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martialfrom chatillon 92

bien dans l ensemble

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
normal •La qualité du service bien acceuil sympat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annefrom Tourcoing

Parfait pour le prix

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prix faible. Bon petit déjeuner par rapport aux prix. Accepte les chiens. Parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom Chanteloup les vignes

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable