Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed one night, arriving at 7 in the evening and leaving by 7 the following morning to catch the ferry back to the UK. The check in was easy, and the staff were very helpful. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you want a nice place to "lay you head" for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Ideal for overnighter

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: As a budget hotel I think it has got everything right
Location: It is situated off the ring road at Caen just opposite the KFC and Buffalo Grill on the Mondeville Comercial centre with about 12 restaurants nearby
A basic hotel at a basic price but the rooms were clean bed ok good shower in a plastic pod which at first is a bit disconcerting but is actually a very good design.The breakfast was again basic but had everything you would want
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Un rapport qualité prix idéal! Une chambre spacieuse propre tranquille et près d'un choix de restauimpimpimpressionant. Personne discret et efficace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rien a redire

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix et les petits déjeuners sont tres copieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Michel from Belfort

Satisfactions

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil souriant a notre arrivée. Chambre confortable et propre. Bonne prestation et très bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande cet hôtel. Proximité de restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEROME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
chambre très agréable, simple mais confortable, très propre, rien à dire. Hôtel très calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay if just wanting somewhere to sleep. Nothing fancy and you get what you pay for. Rooms are very small but very clean. Shower was hot. Convenient location outside of main town of Caen. Walking distance to a shopping mall and surrounded by restaurants. Bus stop from mall goes to train station and into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil agréable, les chambres sont impeccables et les lits confortables. L'hôtel est bien insonorisé.