Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre très agréable, simple mais confortable, très propre, rien à dire. Hôtel très calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay if just wanting somewhere to sleep. Nothing fancy and you get what you pay for. Rooms are very small but very clean. Shower was hot. Convenient location outside of main town of Caen. Walking distance to a shopping mall and surrounded by restaurants. Bus stop from mall goes to train station and into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable, les chambres sont impeccables et les lits confortables. L'hôtel est bien insonorisé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norfolk england

Very central to all our needs, staff were great

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in the middle of a retail park so lots to shop for but also in the center of normandy to look at the historic events
Very clean room would stay again, went to see the war graves and tne hotel had plenty of information about where to go and what to do.... althought this hotel is in the center of a retail park it is very quiet and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blois

Très bien situé dans la zone et calme .

Posted Aug 23, 2014
J'avais besoin d'un hôtel pour un déplacement professionnel sur Caen. J'ai choisi celui-ci car il est situé à côté de points de restauration et de la sortie de la zône commerciale. Je n'ai pas été déçu et l'accueil téléphonique a été correct et agréable . Il est suffisant pour rechercher un endroit où dormir. Petit déjeuner conforme à un hôtel de sa classe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Avis général

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Le lavabo partie intégrante du kit douche se trouve dans la chambre, pas très agréable
Location: Zone commerciale avec de nombreux restaurants alentours
Bon rapport qualité prix, situation géographique pratique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Voorhout

Leuke ligging. Was zeer eenvoudig

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: de ligging. Niet zo verschrikkelijk groot.
Location: goede locatie maar wij hebben daar verder geen activiteiten gedaan
Het was een heel eenvoudig hotel. Maar voor de lage prijs die je betaalde was het perfect. Het was heel schoon en de service goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bellou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GiLou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ollivierfrom yvelines

hotel satisfesant

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
mis a part un petit problème sur un chevet cet hôtel offre des prestations tout a fait correctes; l'accueil est bon , le petit déjeuné très frais même les viennoiseries sont fraiches de chez le boulanger, il ne s'agit pas de sachets ni de congelé séjour super