Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rpr from UK

No aircon

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No air conditioning, was told it was Italian regulations!! Also no free shuttle to station on a Sunday as the driver didn't want to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Dallas, TX

Good Value but lacks nice restaurant

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel in close to the Autostrada which makes it a good location if you are traveling by car. The room was well sized and comfortable though the shower was lacking one of the three doors. My only issue was that the bar/restaurant were lacking in ambiance and size. Luckily we were able to find a restaurant in the area - Fuego Molina - that made up for this. Good free internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from UK

Good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, clean and spacious rooms. Staff are welcoming. If you plan to go around you will need a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Warrington

Great location and comfort for business travellers

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arriving very late on Sunday evening into Bergamo airport, all I wanted was a convenient hotel, to prepare for business visits in the Milan, Lodi regions on the following days. Happily the hotel was situated 2 minutes from the Cambiago motorway junction and I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort and quietness of the rooms, especially for the low price. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely return to this hotel on future trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel G from Guatemala City, Guatemala

Poor quality for the price paid

Posted Jun 4, 2013
The hotel staff is not very friendly, the rooms are fine, but they need maintenance, the internet is pesima quality, ubicaicon is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fine, met expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Iacono

I would return

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Out of the way of Milan but if you are driving there are several train stations that are 10 min away. Train fare each way is 2.5 too 1.r euros. I also found a nice family owned Tratoria about 10 minutes from the Hotel called Antica Trattoria N45 33.497 E 09 24.613
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from California

Excellent hotel, except wifi service

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Nice hotel if you dont like the crazinest of the city, close to Milan. The only bad thing about this hotel is the wifi connection, is really bad in the whole hotel. If you do business and need internet, forget about this hotel. Excellent spa and pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com