Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Eastbourne

Very good value but modest comfort

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Whilst the hotel could do with some refurbishment and the double bed was very small, the adjoining restaurant was superb and the very modest room cost made up for the lack of confort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ça vaut le détour!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour décevant !!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
château hôtel un peu laisser à l'abandon !! peinture extérieure défraichie , marche escalier extérieur en piteux état ! réception inexistante , personnel peu qualifié !!! Mini bar dans la chambre sans tarif , pas de gobelet dans la salle de bain ... chambre poussiéreuse Par contre bravo au restaurant , très bon menu et d'excellente qualité !!! service impeccable , personnel très pro !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ginofrom Gino Laurette du Gard

cadre magnifique

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seulement une halte pour nous, mais aurait mérité un séjour plus long, aussi bien à l'hôtel que dans la ville de Cambrai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierryfrom Limoges

joli domaine

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres joli domaine le seul soucis c'est pour diner , si on veut diner en dehors de l'hotel il faut prendre sa voiture et galerer pour trouver un restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse à Cambrai

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour, avec une bonne table. Personnel accueillant. Pourrait mieux faire sur la TV, WiFi et petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herunenfrom france

Hotel de charme

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Environnement parfait, le restaurant est très bon quoiqu'un peu cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TONYfrom HORLEY

THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO CHECK ROOMS BBEFORRE GUESS

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE PAID FOR A SUITE WHICH WHEN WE ENTER THE ROOM LOOKED GREAT FOUR POSTER BED LOTS OF ROOM NICE BATHROOM VERY GOOD VIEW BUT THEN FIVE VERY LARGE WINDOWS EACH COVER WITH 50 PLUS LARGE FLIES THEN LOOKED AT THE FLOOR AND 20 T0 30 DEAD FLIES THERE FIRST ANSWER OPEN THE WINDOWS WE WAITED FOR A MANAGER WHO ONCE WE POINTED OUT HE CHANGED OUR ROOM NOT AS GOOD BUT ONLY TWO FLIES ON A GOOD NOTE THE RESTAURANT WAS FANTASTIC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely grounds

Posted Sep 18, 2014
We stayed one night en route to Annecy. Easy to get to from Calais. Quiet hotel, but there weren't many other guests, so that could be the reason.