Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom juziers

Trop bien ... on reviendra

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: l'accueil , le spa , le calme, la chambre, les petits déjeuners
Location: shopping
Excellent séjour de 4 jours pendant le week-end de la Saint Valentin. Personnel toujours sympa et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

chambre confortable

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
chambre très confortable.acceuil symphatique et petit dejeuner correct.certain détail de propreté à regler.situé en pleine zone commerciale mais à 5 minutes en voiture du centre ville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyrilfrom Bois le Roi

A conseiller

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'étais inquiet au moment de la réservation au vu des différents avis négatifs. Finalement tout s'est bien passé. Chambre propre. Le seul point négatif est la configuration de la chambre. Il faut se saucississonner entre la douche et le mur pour ouvrir la porte des Wc. Il pourrait être agréable aussi d'afficher la carte du restaurant à l'entrée. Malgré tout, j'y retournerai la prochaine fois que je serai sur le secteur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brigittefrom outreau

que du positif, j'y retournerai sans hésiter

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bel hotel avec un bon contexte spa. Rien a dire que du positif, mis a part qu'il y avait un jacussi hors service, mais comme il y en a 3 , , c'estpas gênant. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decevant

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: l’accueil et l'hygiène
personnel de l’accueil assez désagréable, non souriant, chambre confortable mais d'une propreté douteuse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas top

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel +/- correct. 1 hamam et 1 sauna sur 2 qui fonctionnent. 2 jaccuzis sur 3 . Les chambres sont +/- propre, lit tres confortable , chambre bien adjancé . Dame à l'acceuil peu serviable qui joue avec son telephone alors qu'on est juste en face d'elle a attendre notre carte pour acceder a la chambre. Plus ou moins correct mais qui ne vaut pas un 3 étoiles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas top

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le sourire et le service n'est pas la signature de cet etablissement. Petit dejeuner non reaprovisionné.... Je n y retournerai pas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastienfrom Poitiers

Decevant

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceuil tres agreable. Tres mal situé( zone commerciale) Etat de la salle bain tres mediocre( robineteries pleine de tartre et calcaire. Sensation que tout est sale!!!! Je ne le conseil vraiment pas Je n ai pas profité du spa et autre activités(pas d avis sur ces services)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel & staff. Free use of the spa facilities

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Cons: Breakfast - terrible for 11 euro - go into town and have proper nicer breakfast for less Directions to hotel, not very good
nice hotel & staff. Free use of the spa facilities, dinner good (although rump steak a bit tough and fatty - had it 2 days) Avoid the breakfast! ... Not worth 11 euros, especially as once we went at 9.30am there was very little left - girl wasnt very happy that she had to make more scrambled egg which were a lot less appetizing than what we had the day before - very runny But overall a good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suisse

Just outside town not too far from town

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We used the hotel for an over night break from driving from Switzerland to the UK. clean room spa etc to chill out in. It's not 5 star but we just wanted a clean stop over for a family and a dog. Staff at book in were great, cant say the say for the rude morning shift! And the car got damaged in the shopping centre car park (not the hotels fault but the hotel is in an open shopping centre).