Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore maryland

Don't

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I needed a place to stay overnight, and thought a room for $60 couldn't be THAT bad. this motel was THAT bad. I wasn't expecting anything fancy, but this place was disgusting, dirty, uncomfortable, and to top it off the staff was unhelpful and not friendly. The room smelled like filth, and was freezing cold. The heater took 3 hours on hi to warm up enough for me to take off my shoes and jacket. The bed smelled musty and was not quite clean. All of the doors to the building were propped open the whole night, so I didn't feel entirely safe. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra money to stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Average stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Rooms and hotel are dated.
Location: It is located right on the highway so easy access. It has a liquor store and a pizza shop attached. All chain restaurants are close by.
Nothing excite or special about this place, just was a average room. Our room didn't have a closet but it did have a coat rack on the wall. It was quiet for the most part, plumbing was loud. They were doing renovations on the rec room so nothing able to be used there, indoor pool was closed(I guess do to the renovations). Overall it was a place to sleep and shower in the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natefrom VA

Wow

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, we debated on sleeping in the car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: under road construction, not much
poor location, no visibility to see hotel from highway
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevenfrom Lorton, Va

SMH

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was okay if you just want to rest you head for a night. This is not a vacation hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very out of date and smells. The lobby, hallways and room smelled like and ashtray. My comforter had a burn hole in it, rug was dirty and towels in the bathroom were dirty. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Potomac Md.

Wow, that really was nasty

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The smell of that place was what really sticks in my mind. It was really a dump and at a total price of $94 with taxes, it was bad. Spend an extra $80 dollars and stay some place decent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Hotel Stay in Cambridge MD

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Close to where we needed to be. The room had a lot of electric outlets. Beyond that, nothing.
Cons: EVERYTHING. This hotel needs to be closed until they can complete the remodeling they have planned.
Location: We were in town for an Awards Dinner so we didn't look for anything that might have been available in the local area.
Hotel in very poor condition and in need of repair. Had to go to the desk each day to get them to clean the room. The room itself was in need of repair. Paint peeling on the walls. Window sills rusted out. Smoke alarm missing (just wires where the alarm should have been). Carpet curling up from the walls. Corrosion on the bathroom fixtures. WAY, WAY over priced for the condition of the hotel and room. Parking lot was a mess. I was concerned about parking my car there.