Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fosston, MN

Great place

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The bed are very comfortable. The pool is perfect temp for swimming & hot tub is ideal temp as well.
Cons: The breakfast could use some additional non carb options.
Location: It is very close to many stores & restaurants.
We have stayed here a few times. My sister loves in the area. It is awesome to have a clean, comfortable hotel to stay. The pool & hot tub are perfect temperatures!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Brandy Wempner, Hotel Management
We are glad you had an enjoyable experience here at the Crossings Inn and Suites. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay and waitstaff

Posted Oct 27, 2014
100 percent satisfied with the stay................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Brandy Wempner, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am glad you were satisfied. We are so pleased to hear great comments. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Cambridge area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had accidentally locked myself out of my room and when asked for some help to be let back in the staff was very very Rude!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, I greatly appreciate you bringing this matter to my attention. I am so sorry that you were treated rudely. I am looking into this and can assure you It will be addressed. We value our guests and strive to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us. I hope in the future you will stay with us again as this is not a standard of service we follow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Honolulu Hi

wonderful

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here every time I come to Cambridge. Great place to call home when I come into town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice and clean hotel. The pillows were a little flat, but no real complaints. The breakfast was all in all pretty good given the price for the hotel. The staff when at the front desk was pretty helpful. This is my third stay and I definitely would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable, room was clean and breakfast was great. They cleaned the hot tub that day so couldn't use that like we wanted to unless we wanted to be in cold water. Other then that a great place. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helgesson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definetely will stay again very clean good people ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff!
Location: The hotel is kinda in the center of Cambridge Mn lots to do if you want to shop or just have a bite to eat many options.
My son and I needed to spend just one night in town and for the price and comfort this place was great!! The staff was very friendly,the room was spot less way beyond my expecctations!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was average.