Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrenfrom Tunbridge Wells

Lovely house full of charm, especially the owners

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The owners are very welcoming andi will definatley stay here again. The self service breakfast in the room is excellent (i wish more places did this, ideal for business travellers) and very generous. Very good dinner recommendation at the Brampton Mill nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwickshire

A lovely stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The room, the breakfast, chocolates in the fridge
Cons: Too near the railway line
They couldn't have been more helpful and the breakfast was great. The room was lovely and freshly decorated.It couldn't have been better Excellent value I would stay here again. A bit too near the railway line was the only downside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ianfrom Lincoln

So friendly.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a little time to find Braywood as it is situated 'off road', but when we did, it was worth it. Excellent room, very friendly and helpful owner and a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely hosts

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Braywood House Hotel. Stayed for business as fed up of big hotel chains. I wasn't disappointed as hosts were lovely, very kind and very helpful. I would stay here again if back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

A B&B Option in Huntingdon

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Location, bed.
Cons: Reliability of wifi . . . It had just been installed and I suspect this will not be an issue for future patrons. Sign could be lit. And more visible.
Location: good B&B option for Huntingdon. However access to things is best by car
Stayed two nights. Found the room to be very nice and the bed very comfortable. I stayed in the winter, but suspect the outdoor garden will be nice for guests. Breakfast was DIY, which was fine with us as we could manage our own schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EPOS Davidfrom Macclesfield

Comfortable quality

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bit hard to find on a dark evening but once there the hostess Suzi was very welcoming and offered great advice about local eateries. Ample DIY breakfast supplies provided. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was lovely and made even better by our host, Suzi. We felt so welcomed and really enjoyed our time at Braywood House, we only hoped we could have stayed longer! We will definitely stay there again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr R Twynamfrom Kent

Great B&B - would stay again!

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The B&B and room was very clean and tidy and well presented. The service and breakfast were good, with everything we needed supplied. The location of the B&B was great for us as it was around the corner from our grandson, who we were up to visit and does allow you to get out to local attractions very easily. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben

Fantastic

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
A little out of town if you're eg, walking from the train station, but otherwise, fantastic. Very quaint B&B, with an extremely nice owner who will go out of her way to make you feel comfortable. My room was larger than I expected and clean. Breakfast was put in my room inside a cool bag with freezer packs - a really wide selection, including mini cupcakes!