Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Gables

It was amazing!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The food at Nathalie's restaurant was unbelievable. The staff service very professional and kind. Our room was more than beautiful, very comfortable, contemporary. Luxury!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A lovely bolt hole

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room and mega comfortable bed. Fabulous meals in Natalies restaurant on two evenings. Some glitches with the breakfast service but what a treat to eat al fresco. An easy stroll to the delightful town of Camden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Do not recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the inn were very friendly and the service was very good. But the Inn is a old home converted to a B&B. As a result a lot of noise from being able to hear the people above when they were walking around plus a lot of noise from pipes when people were showering etc. As a result my wife and I did not rest comfortably. We thought that considering all of this the Inn was very over priced and we unfortunately cannot recommend it as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Georgia

Coming back soon!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the quality of service and accommodations at the Camden Harbour Inn. We were greeted in the parking lot and had help with our luggage up to the front desk and to our room. Check in was very easy and helpful information was given about the hotel and restaurant. We took a nap after driving most of the day, and then set out for a walk around town, only a couple blocks away. What a BEAUTIFUL town and water views! Back to the hotel to get some coffee and clean up for dinner. We did not stay and eat in the restaurant, but found a lovely waterfront restaurant only a block or so away. They were very accommodating for my required gluten-free diet, and the food was excellent. We walked around the town some more after dinner, then back to CHI. In the morning before leaving, we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast at the hotel's restarurant, Natalie's, which include items I thought for sure they'd charge us for. I checked with the waitress twice, but it was all complimentary, including the Maine Lobster Eggs Benedict! Lovely hotel and experience! We will be coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom chestertown, MD

Close to town for shops, food, harbor cruises

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Charm, lovely staff, close to all our tastes...lovely breakfast which was included
Cons: I would have preferred an a la carte menu in the dining room.
Location: Shop, restaurants close by, harbor entertainment and cruises
We stayed for 2 nights and found it all to be nothing less than lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GMCfrom New Hampshire

Wonderful

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt absolutely spoiled by the service and amenities at the Camden Harbor Inn. The staff was wonderful, breakfast was amazing. Very much like a fine European Boutique Hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great location, resort, restaurant and staff. The Inn is a couple blocks from the heart of Camden. The staff are wonderful and you feel welcome there. I'm in the resort business and I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, breakfast and service. If you are trying to sleep early in the evening (before 12am) or you are not up before 5:00 am, you are going to have some trouble with the noise from the shower/faucet/toilet noise from the adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom Pittsburgh

Great romantic hotel in Camden

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a short getaway and booked at the last minute. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and even upgraded our room because they weren't full and had one with a better view. The rooms were clean, modern, and comfortable. I think the more expensive rooms have nicer showers/baths/steam rooms, but this was just a standard tub shower. The location was great, just a short walk to the town of Camden and great views over the harbor. The room came with a complimentary breakfast and it was very good. It came with amuse bouch, and buffet, but also had very nice entrees. I have scrambled eggs with truffle oil and my husband had waffles.