Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bang up breakfast!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful quiet inn. Comfortable bed. Good wifi. Outstanding breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andyfrom Maidenhead

Style and old New England charm

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely inn, great welcome from the innkeepers, we stayed in the Carriage Room which was a little fussy for my liking but Mrs thought it was spot on. The breakfast was top drawer, with dishes that were something different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandyfrom Cape Cod

Special place

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great treat with very special host and hostess. Breakfast was fantastic, as well the homemade sweets for afternoon tea. Look forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Maryfrom Salem, MA

Pretty and very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I do a lot of low-end antiquing in Maine and this trip was no exception. We met some nice people and enjoyed the surrounding beauty of Camden, ME. Very nice two-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom New York

Beautiful B&B

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roberta & Claudio, the owners of this lovely B&B, were so welcoming and helped us feel right at home from the moment we walked through the door. We stayed in a spacious loft-style room upstairs with a private balcony where we could watch the stars at night. The grounds were beautifully landscaped and the rooms had a charming New England feel. We chose to have breakfast at the Inn both mornings rather than going in to town (less than a 10 minute walk) and it was delicious. I highly recommend making the Maine Stay Inn your home while you're in Camden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Place to Escape the Crowds

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is located just up the street from the busy downtown and further up the street is the Mt. Battle Road. We loved the comfort of our room and the back garden which took us away from the busy Camden streets. The hosts did everything to make us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Momsterfrom Chicago

Charming, Convenient, Friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn is very lovely and walking distance to town. The proprietors are friendly and prepared a delicious breakfast. My only complaint is the mold smell from the shower. X-14 can clear that up though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com