Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor Maine

Incredibly homey!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Located steps from everything in the middle of Camden we absolutely loved this homey inn. It was super clean and cozy. We only wished we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean and good location. Nothing memorable. We got one of the AdA rooms and the shower was not luxurious at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Perfect location in Camden

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms - comfortable beds
Cons: Noisy air con/heating system
Location: Despite it being winter and very snowy there was a lot open - great restaurants and shops and the Snow Bowl was great fun
Very comfortable and very close to centre of Camden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
great hotel great food great service. The included breakfast is crazy good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland,me

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location could not have been better.
Cons: Sound of air conditioning coming on was loud.
Checked in early to a very clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Locked door but a cumpfy stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
we originally made a quick registration. At about 9:30pm at night, and when we got there the front doors were locked and closed.I called the number on the door in the young lady who is working the desk was extremely friendly helpful. I called the number on the door in the young lady who is working the desk was extremely friendly helpful came right down and let us in. The beds were extremely comfortable and we slept like babies. The only concern was that there's no one working the desk in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Lovely place. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, ME

Clean and comfortable in downtown Camden

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Took advantage of off-season rates and went to Camden for a night. The Inn was clean and comfortable. The room was simple, but comfortable. The bed was amazing! It was so fun to explore Camden and be so close to the cute shops and restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rayfrom Acton, MA

Nice place and great area in town.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was considerate and called us prior to our arrival, we were arriving late, and they let us know about check-in and check-out since nobody would be there when arrived or when we left. Bed was very comfortable and the rooms were big. The shower could have used more cleaning. But the rate was great and you deal with the little things.