Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

A very quiet and comfortable stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We celebrated our second wedding anniversary at CHR and it was certainly a good hotel choice to make. The room was excellent but more importantly the quality of service was great. We had a special table set up and all even when we had informed them quite late in the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kl, malaysia

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our holiday.. The service given surpass my expactation..the room was clean and spacious. The service was excellence..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom クアラルンプール

のんびりくつろぐ高原リゾート

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: 落ち着いたたたずまい、静かな環境。 その日の気分によって1日ホテルに滞在するも外に出かけるも自由に選べる雰囲気が気に入りました。
Cons: ・一般的にマレーシアのホテルの温度設定の低さに苦労します。特に今回はホールには暖炉があるくらいですので、部屋にも安全な暖房設備の貸し出しがあればと思いました。 ・収容人数も限られたリゾートホテルなので仕方がない面もあるかと思いますが、もう少し食事の選択肢があればと思いました。
Location: ホテルの向かいにはゴルフ場があり、窓からは、朝からコースをまわっている人々が見えました。 我々は、4時間ほどタクシーを借り上げて、2つの大きな紅茶畑と工場、いちごファーム、高原野菜の買える朝市、ばら園などまわりました。いずれも試食も買い物も楽しめて楽しめました。
マレーシアに滞在して2年が過ぎましたが、今回がはじめての高原リゾートでした。 クアラルンプールからバスでキャメロンハイランドのターミナルへ。そこからタクシーでホテルまで向かいました。 もともと高原リゾートが好きなこともあり、一目見て気に入りました。 部屋にバスタブがなかったのが残念でしたが、後は心地の良いホテルライフでした。 あちこちにくつろげるスペースがあるのでソファーで、或いは部屋のバルコニーで、本を読んだり、おしゃべりをしたりして気ままに過ごすことができました。 できれば滞在中にもう一度行きたいと思っています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein Traum Pool

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Frühstück klasse Pool genial Zimmer auch prima Strand nicht so toll, da ein undefinierter Kanal dort mündet Am Ende der Straße, daher ist es schwierig außerhalb zu essen etc wenn man nicht mobil ist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ザ、バケーション

Posted Sep 28, 2014
暑いマラッカとクアラルンプールから着くと、もうその快適な気候と温かいスタッフが迎えてくれます。客室も多すぎず、ファミリーのような感覚になります。ずっとホテルに居たくなる、そんなホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

happy stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy with it , the room service and the staff there ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mitchfrom Melbourne Vic

Heavenly

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a charming building with spacious, well appointed rooms. The breakfast and dinners were most enjoyable. The staff are very professional and charming, and most helpful.The only downside was the traffic noise, mainly motor bikes, but the double glazing currently under way will fix that
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Stuttgart

Ein Traum in den Highlands

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir wurden sehr nett und zuvorkommend empfangen. Das Hotel ist zentral direkt an der Hauptstraße gelegen. Dies könnte für einige schlaflose Nächte sorgen. Der Gesamtzustand des Hotels ist gut und entspricht dem erbauten Standard. Eine große Empfehlung ist das Steamboot Restaurant direkt im ersten luftig gelegenen Stockwerk. Das Essen ist grandiös und die Auswahl unübertrefflich. Für einen erlebnisreichen Dinner Abend perfekt umgesetzt. Die Sauberkeit im Hotel ist gut und gründlich, obwohl sich immer wieder verschiedene Insekten ins Zimmer verirren. Für einen Aufenthalt von mehreren Tagen gut erreichbar und zufriedenstellend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ECfrom Singapore

Excellent Service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staffs were very friendly and went all the way to make our stay enjoyable. Great view of the golf course from the balcony of the room. If not for the fact that we had to open the window for cool air ventilation at night and therefore, brought in the noise from the street below, I would have given them all 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noahfrom Melbourne

Delightful Well Managed Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is outstanding! We had a one night stay on the 26th Aug 2014 in room 51. The service and friendliness of the staff, the room decor size and comfort make this a truly 5 star hotel. The high tea was the best I've ever had. We were delighted by our stay and I would certainly recommend this property.