Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAIFUL AZHAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nuraqilah from kuala lumpur

suasana

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Selesa & romantik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shamsulamrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohamad afdhal from shah alam

warm hospitality, cold weather.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good..customer servise was nice...even the concierge was very very nice. magnificent view from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location, and clean room, but staff not so sure about details of the excursions, got us on the wrong tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The location, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: Great location, walking distance to Tanah Rata, The Smokehouse, and Planters Country Hotel and Restaurant (formerly known as Bala's).
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel De'La Ferns - Room 302. From our room we had a view over the highlands and at the end of the corridor we could see one of the English bungalows - Hillbrow House. The hotel was nicely located about a 10 minute walk to Tanah Rata along a footpath. The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection provided plenty of variety and the dinner menu was excellent. We also enjoyed the Teh Tarik and scones one afternoon. I can recommend this hotel as a comfortable and nice place to stay for anyone visiting the Cameron Highlands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from barcelona

Buen alojamiento en cameron highlands

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel cómodo, con buen servicio y amables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

over my expectations

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Big, clean rooms with a little balcony with quite a nice view. Good and helpful service. We didn't try the breakfast since we went on a sunrise tour (I recommend it). The hotel standard was over my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the best hotel in town

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: the location, the view
Cons: everything seemed good to me
we had a great experience in this hotel. My only regret is that we didn' t stay more. The room are very clean and well decorated. The small balcony facing the hill is just amaising. The rooms are very cosy, and if you keep the windows open you can hear the reain while sleeping.