Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a quick stop over to a short destination

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: It was near my destination.
Cons: Renovate the rooms.
Location: It was near an University and a town.
Hotel need updating,fairly clean, but bathroom was in poor condition. Toilet did did not flush, had to put water in the garbage can pour it into the toilet to make it flush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan and Florida

All one would want in a budget Hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were visiting relatives in area. We stayed for 3 nights. The room was reciently updated. The carpet, bathroom, shower, sink area and bedding were all spotless. The pillows were like new. The hotel is well off the highway on a private drive. (we felt safe & secure). I am retired now, but use to travel for a living.(5 nights per week coast to coast). I recommend this Hotel to everyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bugs!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible. Do not stay here! I would rate it negative 5 if I could
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Time in Camilla

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The only downside was the breakfast. Cold cereal and warm milk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belle glade fl

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was okay. I wanted something in Thomasville but everything was booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garry from Toronto

Decent place, great value.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, I was a little worried after reading the reviews but I had no issues whatsoever. The beds were clean and comfortable. It was a very basic hotel but I'd stay there again should I be back in that part of the state.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel to get some sleep

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The accommodations were nice for the price but I would have enjoyed a refrigerator so that we could store food. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Lobby smelled of curry, which in most cases means low quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Horrible breakfast options

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: Non smoking rooms were right beside the smoking area, so smoke oder came into rooms
OK. Breakfast was two types of ceral. Prepackaged small honey buns. I had coffee and an apple every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gabriel from argentina

muy bueno

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena relación ptecio producto