Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bugs!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Do not stay here! I would rate it negative 5 if I could
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Time in Camilla

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only downside was the breakfast. Cold cereal and warm milk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belle glade fl

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was okay. I wanted something in Thomasville but everything was booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garryfrom Toronto

Decent place, great value.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, I was a little worried after reading the reviews but I had no issues whatsoever. The beds were clean and comfortable. It was a very basic hotel but I'd stay there again should I be back in that part of the state.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Nice hotel to get some sleep

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The accommodations were nice for the price but I would have enjoyed a refrigerator so that we could store food. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby smelled of curry, which in most cases means low quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Horrible breakfast options

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: Non smoking rooms were right beside the smoking area, so smoke oder came into rooms
OK. Breakfast was two types of ceral. Prepackaged small honey buns. I had coffee and an apple every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gabrielfrom argentina

muy bueno

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena relación ptecio producto
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just What We Needed

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, quiet & comfortable for a quick, overnight stay for 2 adults. We weren't looking for anything fancy so it met all expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: It is a great location for where I go visit
The stay at the hotel is not perfect but it is some where decent to lay your head for a night. Every time I stay at the hotel the tiles have stains on them and there is hair all over the toilet seats. I went to use the wash rags and make up was on it as well as some of the rooms have refrigerators and microwaves and some do not.