Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evafrom Stockholm

Härligt läge med mycket båttrafik

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal på charmigt annorlunda hotell i liten skala. Dock ambitiös nivå som lyckas hållas. Badrummet lite litet men rent och fungerande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom Brooklyn, New York

Nothing can compare in Camogli!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Locanda I Tre Merli is a small gem in Camogli. The rooms are quite clean, comfortable and modern with lovely views of the working fishing harbor or Camogli. The breakfast is fresh and delicious and served with a smile by the staff. Marianna will do anything within her power to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you Marianna! The location is terrific and allows to to get around to other towns by walking, bus, train or boat. I hope to be back one day soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, No heating

Posted Apr 29, 2014
It is a nice hotel, far away from Centre And Station. But they have free car parking and shuttle service to the station. The shuttle service is chargeable although they forgot to mention. The weather was rainy and cold but the air conditioning did not heat the room. Wifi worked perfect everywhere in the hotel and in the rooms. Overall nice hotel. I would recommend everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxfrom Australia

Location and Facilities: Great.. Service: less so.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Location, Vista, Facilities
Cons: Price and Staff
Overall we had an "OK" experience, the location was exceptional, though at EU220 the value for money seemed low. When we arrived we were surprised to find the hotel closed for afternoon (until 5PM) and we unfortunately weren't able to get in contact with the staff as there was an issue with the phones. When we were able to check in we found the staff member (singular) courteous, but extremely overworked as she had to manage the hotel as well as the cafe. She was kind enough to prepare the in house spa/sauna which were both great, and free for guests of the hotel between 5 and 8pm. The morning staff were both, well, less courteous, and it left us feeling as if we were definitely paying the price for the location, more than for the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nydelig perle

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget god service, nyoppussede rom og veldig romantisk liten havn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnarfrom Lillesand

Sjarmerende på bryggekanten

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sjarmerende hotell på bryggekanten hvor man kan være "en flue på veggen" i lokalmiljøet. Fiskerne kjører de små båtene sine ut og inn i havnen og båtverftets folk fikser på snekkene like foran bena dine når du sitter og nyter frokosten i sola på fremsiden av hotellet. Rommet var nyoppusset og holdt en høy standard. Parkeringen til hotellet er 8-900 meter unna slik at man må hente bilen til en nærliggende parkeringsplass før man tar med bagasjen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars

Härligt läge i hamnen

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt litet värdshus med en mycket trevlig service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located right in one of the nicest harbors in liguria. The small village of camogli is beautiful as well as the surroundings. The locanda is a bit expensive, but the quality of service and the location makes up for it. Our room was nice and roomy with a view to the harbor. Highly recommended.