Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a quick stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Our extra door lock was glued to the door, when we tried to use it, it fell off the door. Maintance came up right away, nice guy! Thank you. None of the ice machines had ice :-( Other than that it was clean and any staff we had contact with was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pedro from Wilmington DE

super good

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I will go and stay there againg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Renovated Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The hotel is nicely renovated inside the rooms. The hallways need some work. Additionally you would expect a Radisson to have a mini fridge and a microwave which this hotel does not offer in its rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but shows age

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix rear entry door, new TV.
Good location, close to businesses and interstate. Room shows age, front desk advised the room was just renovated. New carpet bed, and paint is not renovation. TV, outlets, plumbing, closet all old, room next to and old door that slams and shakes room, sticks for everyone opening it so I got to hear everyone coming and going in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mechanicsburg PA

No hot water

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Misersble. No hot water and no one on staff cared
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience during your visit. We try very hard to exceed all our guests expectations. I apologize that the hot water was not functioning properly, we are looking into the issue to determine the source. Again please accept our apologies and we look forward serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT nice hospitslity and unpleasant

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Woold not go again to this hotel because of poor unprofessional hospitality. Lack of gentlemnship and indifferent to guest requests. Xxx xx x. X X
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff during your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great One Night Stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay for the price! Our room was clean, sleep number beds were super comfy, ample (free) parking, and the free cookie was delicious! Staff was super helpful and even offered to drive us in the shuttle to a wedding we were attending in Harrisburg instead of taking a cab. As other guest mentioned, the bathroom is on the smaller side, but we had no issues! We would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Washington, PA

F

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
It is an old hotel that needs a serious update!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize you did not find your stay with us a positive one. As you may have noticed we are in the middle of room reservations and hope that you will return and se our new look. We look forward to serving you again in the future.