Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly suburbs.

Convenient hotel near Harrisburg. Renovated Rooms.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Friendly and quick check-in. Staff responsive to guest needs. I was attending conference located at hotel and needed late checkout. Was granted quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Toledo, OH

Still being upgraded......

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Shower head was rigged or refitted where it would only spray all the way to the back wall of the shower.
Location: Perkins resturant very convenient in the same parking lot with the hotel. Also sports bar and McDonalds very close.
Hotel very convenient location with close resturants. But still under construction and renovating. Workers and construction tools/debrie all over my wing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised. Nice decor with lots of character on the exterior. Looks like they are doing a lot of internal renovations. Housekeeping does a great job. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HERMAN

NICE HOTEL--WELL PLEASED

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: GOOD
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GOOD
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susie from McVeytown,PA

Nice hotel for what I needed.

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Close proximity to meeting place.
I just needed somewhere to stay between meetings. It served that purpose fine. If I would have needed to stay longer than just overnight, I would have wanted a small fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph from southern Maine

Just what we were looking for!

Posted Nov 15, 2013
The best thing about our stay, was that everything you would expect at a hotel was there. A very well ran, clean modern facility. The restaurant was wonderful, as was the staff. No complaints only kudos. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Cons: Thicker walls. Change the bed sheets.
Very thin walls, noisy bathroom extractor fans. (At 11pm when trying to sleep I can hear from the next room the conversation & their extractor fan.) There were 2 beds - one still had stained sheets and hairs from a previous guest. Tiny bathroom. The hallway floor is loose so when someone walks you can hear it in the bedroom. In the reception the toilet clearly didn't flush but they aren't checking it. Its really a tired motel not a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C from Philadelphia, pa

convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: nothing
very nice room, good climate control, sound insulation, comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel served our needs

Posted Sep 10, 2013
I was a little hesitate to book this Hotel because of the reviews - but after arriving and checked into our room - we had no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Accomodations

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: stated above
Cons: stated above
Very nice accomodations, but probably would not stay at Raddison Hotels in future, as they offer nothing as "free bees." Other stays on this trip were at Hampton, for a lower price and included full, hot, continental breakfast. Rooms were every bit as nice as Raddison.