Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

very nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Service, frühschtück
the Hotel is located in a nice area near Venezia, we reached the Hotel late in the evening but the receptionist was so Kind and warm welcomed us. She made sure that we reach our room and managed to explain every Thing for us. the room is nicely furnished and very clean the breakfast is good,it isdiverisifed and good qality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds

Present cheap stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel miles away from venice about 40 mins on the train that run every 3 hours on weekends rooms very small for a superior double nice bathroom friendly staff do your research nothing to do around hotel bar a restaurant next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
2 days visiting Venice, lovely staff, good value for money, comfortable & clean rooms. Off the beaten track so peaceful too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Italie

Excellent acceuil et rapport qualite prix

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Accueil excellent et un petit déjeuner bien au dessus de nos attentes. Tres bonne litterie. Même si l hôtel est un peu loin de Venise, le train se révèle un très bon moyen d arriver au centre . A la gare vous pouvez prendre le vaporetto 2 et descendre le grand canal ou bien marcher dans Venise a la decouverte de tres beaux quartiers. L hôtesse est la pour vous donner toutes les indications ainsi que les billets de train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takeshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Pleasant stay in hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: the reception area was lovely. The grounds were nice.
Cons: Bigger rooms offered when booking for 4.
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights while visiting Venice. The train is easy access into Venice. The breakfast was lovely and a good selection of food. The rooms were quite small for 4 people as we had two roll-aways added to the room. The beds were comfortable though. The town was very quiet when we stayed around christmas but we had two good dinners in the restaurant next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio emilia

Hotel e Maratona di Venezia 2014

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Sistemazione molto curata. Pulito e silenzioso. Nello stesso complesso c'è un ristorante dove è possibile cenare comodamente (senza bisogno di auto).
Cons: Non trovo particolari lacune
Location: L' Hotel è in un piccolo paese di campagna, poco distante della Riviera del Brenta e dalle splendide ville Venete. Venezia dista meno di 20 km.
Ho scelto questo Hotel di campagna per la sua vicinanza alla partenza della Maratona di Venezia 2014. Ho trovato una sistemazione gradevole e adatta alle mie necessità. Avevo con me infatti tutta la famiglia (4 persone in totale) e abbiamo potuto soggiornare in un posto molto curato e pulito ad una tariffa molto vantaggiosa. ottima anche la colazione.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Gentile Maurizio la ringraziamo per le bellissime parole recateci e siamo lieti che il suo soggiorno sia stato di suo gradimento. lo staff dell'Hotel Antica Corte Marchesini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: I loved absolutely everything about the hotel, its the nicest hotel I've stayed in
Cons: I don't think that there is anything to be improved
Location: Its situated in a quiet residential area. There is a road running parallel with the hotel where there are a few shops and a couple of restaurants.
This hotel is fantastic. Its spotlessly clean. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Our room was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was a vast choice of breads, croissants, cakes, cheese and cold meats, fresh fruits, cereals etc and the coffee s freshly prepared by a lovely lady. The hotel is approx 40 mins from the centre of Venice by train - the station is at the end of the road - and its costs just 3.5 euros. And the restaurant next door is excellent. I really cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Ein sehr entspannter Urlaub in einen tollem Hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Alles
Location: Venedig.
Alles war sehr schön, das Hotel, die Umgebung und auch Venedig. Das Personal war einmalig. Sehr nett, sehr bemüht und zuvorkommend. Die Verbindung nach Venedig war sehr gut. Stündlich fährt ein Zug und die Haltestelle ist 3 Min. vom Hotel entfernt. Wir haben das Auto am Hotel stehen lassen und sind nach 40 Min. mitten drin in Venedig aus dem Zug ausgestiegen. So konnten wir voll den Aufenthalt in der wunderschönen Stadt mit gutem Essen und Wein genießen. Wir können nichts Negatives berichten. Der Urlaub war perfekt.