Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Bedding not comfortable. Fridges not working. Very noisy from other rooms and the air conditioning. Not a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Bedding not comfortable. Fridges not working. Very noisy from other rooms and the air conditioning. Not a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia.

Nice hotel on main street in Campbelltown.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Central location in Campbelltown.
Cons: Lighting was a little dull.
Location: Central location, swimming pool and close to restaurants.
Had a pleasant stay and used all facilities, close to transport, shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly, close to station and club, Red Rooster. As I have breathing problems I did not like the ash trays outside rooms and smoke filtering back through the open bathroom windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregrfrom Newcastle

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient stopping place for activities in Campbelltown area. Away from road and railway meant quiet nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, AUS

Comfortable cheap rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hotel staff where friendly and very helpful with letting me check in a little earlier. Room was big and the beds were comfortable. Very quite, didn't hear any noise at all. Close to lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karen and leefrom wagga wagga

very good motel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff at this motel were friendly and helpful - they could not do enough for us. We intend to stay there again if we return to Sydney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com