Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Rydges Campbelltown

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel has underground parking , rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are extremely polite and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from hunter valley

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort of bed. Welcoming of staff.
Cons: Security for noise control when the odd idiots stay. Was only one night of that during my week there. Not a big thing.
Location: We only did baseball for the week. Didn't look around town.
Some plates that were out for breakfast still had bits of food stuck to them. Not a big thing but an improvement could be made in that department. Room was above A grade, the cleaners did a great job in that department. I will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brissyvisitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MyLyconet from Terrigal

NICE SPA BATH

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. All my needs were met. Room clean, comfortable bed. Ideal location for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to catholic club,

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Love the beds, price is awesome. Twice my husband and I have stayed here and both times we have had a good experience. Hotel staff are prompt , professional, friendly and helpful. They work hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Wollongong

One Night Stay,

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: The Hotel is lovely it just need to get its act together.
Cons: Everything I have mentioned in my review.
Location: The location was great for us as we were attending a function at the Catholic Club next door and it saved us a very late trip home to Wollongong.
Rydges Hotel Campbelltown I believe is a fairly new hotel and for that reason I would assume all room fixtures would be working correctly, unfortunately the air conditioning unit failed to deliver so on a rather hot night we baked and have to have the windows open, lucky they did open actually. The hotel provides room service and so a would assume there would be somewhere to sit and eat in the room. There is a table and there is a chair but only one chair as the second chair is an armchair. They need to work on there breakfast service as most of the hot food was cold and coffee was constantly empty also pastries that were provided were not baked through so they were raw uncooked dough is not pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from Harrington N.S.W.

A great comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Great location for our purpose. Great bed.
Fabulous hotel. Fantastic bed!!!! Very quiet. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriella from Adelaide,SA

Amazing time :)

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff when I checked in and checked out were so friendly it was great they made me feel so welcome, the room was amazing I didn't want to go home! :) the beds are so comfortable the rooms are so clean it's such a great hotel I'll deffiantly be recommending to everyone and staying at the rydges again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mamta from melbourne

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and reasonable!!!will come again..