Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

Checking in

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds and spotlessly clean
Cons: Check in
Location: Family picked us up, so we didn't do things nearby
I booked a room with 2 single beds for myself and my daughter. We went up to our allocated room to find one king size bed. Went back to reception and was allocated another room. When we went into the second room, we had one king size bed. Went back to reception and was told that they had to check out other rooms to get the configuration we wanted (2 singles) As we had spent some time with this fiasco, we decided to leave our baggage and they would sort out the THIRD room. When we came back some hours later and went to the third room, the 2 single beds were there, but no luggage !!?? Why wouldn't they have brought our luggage up for us after all this inconvenience ?? There was only one girl on the reception and she spent some time taking telephone calls, which made us wait for at least 10 minutes each time. Not good enough !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Minimusicologyfrom Exeter

Lovely room

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an executive spa room and it is just pure luxury. The bed is very comfortable and the room had plenty of space. A nice place to break a long journey. We have been before, and we will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Rydges Campbelltown, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear you enjoyed the room facilities we have to offer, and it is even better to hear you will stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lancefrom Werrington

Nice Ambiance

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Memorable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Rydges Campbelltown, Hotel Management
Hi Lance, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you had a memorable stay with us, we hope to see you again soon at our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good location. Room was better than expected. Parking was included - most Sydney hotels charge extra which is one reason why we stayed here. Breakfast was expensive though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! The parking is a great option we have at our hotel so we are glad you found that useful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Los Angeles

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Rydges Campbelltown, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Kenneth! We are pleased to here you had a great time at our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camplbelltown would not be top of my list of must visit places, otherwise motel was great! Handy to shops and good club, plus next to health club.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra Australia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Clean, comfy, very helpful friendly staff. N I certainly rooms with lovely bathrooms. Very convenient to main highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014
Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location. We are lucky to be in such a prime spot as it does make it easier for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!