Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

Checking in

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds and spotlessly clean
Cons: Check in
Location: Family picked us up, so we didn't do things nearby
I booked a room with 2 single beds for myself and my daughter. We went up to our allocated room to find one king size bed. Went back to reception and was allocated another room. When we went into the second room, we had one king size bed. Went back to reception and was told that they had to check out other rooms to get the configuration we wanted (2 singles) As we had spent some time with this fiasco, we decided to leave our baggage and they would sort out the THIRD room. When we came back some hours later and went to the third room, the 2 single beds were there, but no luggage !!?? Why wouldn't they have brought our luggage up for us after all this inconvenience ?? There was only one girl on the reception and she spent some time taking telephone calls, which made us wait for at least 10 minutes each time. Not good enough !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good location. Room was better than expected. Parking was included - most Sydney hotels charge extra which is one reason why we stayed here. Breakfast was expensive though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! The parking is a great option we have at our hotel so we are glad you found that useful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra Australia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Clean, comfy, very helpful friendly staff. N I certainly rooms with lovely bathrooms. Very convenient to main highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014
Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location. We are lucky to be in such a prime spot as it does make it easier for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice & quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I Had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay. It is quite convientient & next to the shopping mall which is great..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014
Thank you Avi for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope you got to relax and unwind. We hope to see you again shortly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ronnifrom Canberra

Good Overnight stayover

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to break our trip home after a concert at Homebush as we knew the location well. The check in and out process was very simple and the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Such a comfy bed

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxed... a time to have a quick relaxed catch up with my daughter and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 김성완from 부산

Good!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
출장용으로 묵기엔 너무 좋은 호텔였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesleyfrom Sydney

A delightful surprise

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was so quiet and dark and the bedding so wonderfully comfortable that we slept until 9am without waking. We were surprised and delighted to find such a nice hotel for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Engadine

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room rate bit pricey.
We stayed here after a party we attended to in the area.