Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

Checking in

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds and spotlessly clean
Cons: Check in
Location: Family picked us up, so we didn't do things nearby
I booked a room with 2 single beds for myself and my daughter. We went up to our allocated room to find one king size bed. Went back to reception and was allocated another room. When we went into the second room, we had one king size bed. Went back to reception and was told that they had to check out other rooms to get the configuration we wanted (2 singles) As we had spent some time with this fiasco, we decided to leave our baggage and they would sort out the THIRD room. When we came back some hours later and went to the third room, the 2 single beds were there, but no luggage !!?? Why wouldn't they have brought our luggage up for us after all this inconvenience ?? There was only one girl on the reception and she spent some time taking telephone calls, which made us wait for at least 10 minutes each time. Not good enough !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good location. Room was better than expected. Parking was included - most Sydney hotels charge extra which is one reason why we stayed here. Breakfast was expensive though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! The parking is a great option we have at our hotel so we are glad you found that useful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra Australia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Clean, comfy, very helpful friendly staff. N I certainly rooms with lovely bathrooms. Very convenient to main highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014
Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location. We are lucky to be in such a prime spot as it does make it easier for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice & quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I Had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay. It is quite convientient & next to the shopping mall which is great..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014
Thank you Avi for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope you got to relax and unwind. We hope to see you again shortly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Engadine

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room rate bit pricey.
We stayed here after a party we attended to in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast

Rydges Campbelltown

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel has underground parking , rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are extremely polite and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014
Thanks Steve for the great review, it's great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. Our staff work hard to ensure all our guys have a memorable and excellent stay, and I can tell you that these comments are greatly appreciated by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GGfrom Brisbane

Nice place in the southwest

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel when needing to stay in southwest. Nice rooms. Very clean. Friendly staff. Nice meals in the restaurant. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Rydges Campbelltown, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent review! It's great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. The whole team works hard to ensure that ever aspect of our guest stays are to the highest quality, so it's great to receive such positive comments, this is certainly appreciated by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!