Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Some areas need updating (frayed carpets). Small irritants in room included a security lock that had to be lifted to shut room door, bent hinge screws on closet door so it would not close tightly and magnetic room keys needed to be re keyed three times before they reliably worked. Staff was uniformly polite and cordial. Good value for the price. Ask for room with pool and sea view. Pool was attractive and big enough to actually swim in, and not crowded while we were there. We did not use restaurant (looked busy with tour groups), so no opinion on food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tijuana

Visita a familiares

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: La atención del personal y el desayuno
Cons: no se cuenta con valet parkin
Location: Visita a familiares en su hogar
Me gustó mucho la limpieza que tiene el hotel y sobre todo la comodidad de la habitación así como la atención del personal es excelente principalmente la que tuve durante el desayuno bufet que por cierto los alimentos están de muy buen saborL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AUDOLITfrom cd. del carmen

agradecimiento

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien disfrutamos de la estancia en este hotel gracias por todo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the price....

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally a nice room for the price in a good location too. It would however be a good idea to ask for a room facing the sea. The only issues were that the check in counter were unaware of my hotels.com booking but luckily I had the confirmation email with me. Also the room could do with a bit more attention with regards to cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El bano es una desgracia

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Su gente es muy amable y estan prestos para auxiliar a sus huespedes. Su ubicacion es excelente.
Cons: El bano y el tendido de las camas.
Location: Perfecto y buenas opciones para los huespedes por la ubicacion.
La tina no funciona. Las cortinas de bano dan asco. El inodoro no corresponde a la calidad de hotel que aparenta ser. Nunca habia visto que las sabanas se amarren con las sobrecamas, esto es antihigienico porque las sobrecamas no se lavan tanto como las sabanas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TIJUANA, MEXICO

BIEN MUY BUENA UBICACION

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: UBICACION
Cons: SERVICO DE REST . MUY REGULAR Y ABRE MUY TARDE. SERVICO DE TAXI MUY MALO
Location: CENTRO DE CONVENCIONES Y MALECON
AGRADABLE . SIN PROBLEMAS. SOLO EL REST MUY REGULAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com