Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, and pleasant get away

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: SERVICE, location, room, food
Cons: more options at the boutique store
Location: Great location, many things nearby...walking distance
Service is amazing!!! Pleaople are great an they pay attention to every detail. It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Enjoyed our stay. Too short

Posted Jun 19, 2012
An incredibly romantic hotel in the middle of the action. As Starwood Gold Preferred Club members we were upgraded to a sensational room for our two nights stay. Cute swimming pool in a unique setting. Superb attention from the staff. Campeche is a jewel to visit and enjoy. Excellent fish restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great!

Posted May 8, 2011
Everything was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Review

Posted Mar 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, expensive, well mantained. Room full of mosquitoes... Great breakfast! Would recomend if it was not that expensive. They have to do something about so many mosquitoes in the room. Could not sleep because of that. Internet was not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Understated sofistication - Enjoy a Slow Pace !!

Posted May 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
We spent three nights in this beautifull hotel converted from a 19th century Old House in Gated part of Old Campeche. The hotel feels like your house as there are only 15 rooms. The service is wamr and personal and slow paced. As you spend the days you leave the fast pace of the city and come into Campeche Time. Dont exepct flashy toys or Las Vegas glitz but rather understated elegance - enjoy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great Stay in Campeche

Posted Oct 17, 2009
We really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms which are are in fact old remodeled hacienda buildings used by the foreman etc were large and spacious. All the staff were very friendly and always helpful. We got in one night and were surpised to find that they had organised a candle lit dinner for us in the gardens at no extra charge. The food was over our stay was good. The hotel is out in the countryside so, unless you just want to relax and stay in the hotel, having a car is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Excellent service

Posted Sep 10, 2009
The personnel service at the hotel was very goog they treated us like kings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Merida,Yucatan,mexico

Enyoing the hotel very much

Posted Aug 5, 2009
one of the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brussels, Belgium

Comfortable hotel in fantastic setting

Posted Sep 4, 2008
The service is excellent, rooms large and the setting absolutely wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from paris

une jolie halte à Campeche

Posted Aug 25, 2008 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est idéalement situé au coeur de la vieille ville tout près des remparts. Nous avons séjourné dans une suite junior qui donne sur le jardin. Par contre le service était un peu lent au restaurant et personne ne parlait le français. La même chaine d'hotel propose d'autres haciendas, nous avons testé l'hacienda san José près de Mérida que nous avons préféré.