Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hocko

Comfortable and well located

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, friendly staff
Cons: Reliability of hot water, more tourist information, particularly for non Spanish speakers
Location: Close to walled city, walking distance from Malecon and town square
Very comfortable, furnished in a formal style. Pool was refreshing after a day sightseeing, but not much shade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Indianapolis

Well located in Campeche

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location, service and cleanliness.
Location: It is located in front of a quiet park, only a couple of blocks from the city's main plaza and a few blocks from the beach.
Well located, nice views, very clean, good food and kind service. We have stayed there three times and have always been treated very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from NY state

Perfectly pleasant and conveniently located

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Location: Walking distance to historical center and restaurants
Very good stay. Clean, nice comfortable, clean, polite staff, and WiFi. I would stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rshacks from Mexico DF

Great location but could do better

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well located for the historic centre of Campeche. Its clean and the rooms are large and well appointed.....we just couldn't work out why they would provide a coffee maker with no coffee or cups to go with it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by felipe from san diego

great hoyel great location

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good solid hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P&K from Canada

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is excellent, with a 24-hour coffee shop which was quite useful to us as we needed to leave at 5:30 am. Staff were always friendly and helpful, and spoke English to us until they saw we could speak Spanish. The effort was appreciated, as there are not too many English speakers in Campeche. The location is good, a few blocks from the zocalo, but you had to cross a four-lane street to get there -- never a pleasant experience in heavy Mexican traffic. Only complaints were the wi-fi, which didn't work in our room (but was excellent in the lobby), and the placement of power plugs: the ones near the desk were inaccessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was on the outside of the hotel rather than on the inside facing the courtyard, which made for a lot of road noise in our room. Hotel was clean, but would not want the same room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the main square

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: No breakfast included
Location: A few blocks from the main square
A great, safe, clean hotel, just a few blocks from the main square. I had a great stay there and I would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.F.

Excellent hotel, good value

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. The only drawback was the very small pool and poolside area. Also hotel breakfast left much to be desired.