Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien por estar en el centro

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: El restaurante
Location: Centro historico
Cómodo porque de ahí puedes caminar por el centro histórico y malecón
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, CA

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Overall we had a great stay. The hotel is within walking distance of all the local atractions. The staff was friendly, room service was quick, and the room was clean. I would only ask for better quality pillows, and that they updated the bathroom fixtures. The toilet wouldn't flush unless you held the handle down and it was difficult to get the shower to run. I would stay here again if I returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naucalpan México

Hotel confortable

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: La atención del personal, la limpieza y el confort.
Cons: Las almohadas y la botella de agua que dejan en la habitación, el horario de la sala de negocios y la variedad en el desayuno.
Location: Campeche un lugar para disfrutar, caminando se puede llegar a los lugares históricos como son los baluartes, la catedral, palacio, biblioteca, etc.
Un hotel muy agradable, con trato amable por parte del personal, muy limpio y bien cuidado. Esta situado a unas cuadras del centro histórico, con fácil acceso para los que viajan en auto, las habitaciones cómodas, espaciosas y en excelente estado, cuentan con todas las comodidades, solo el detalle de las almohadas que son susceptibles a mejorar. El restaurante ofrece poca variedad en el desayuno pero el sabor y el sazón son muy buenos. Seguramente en mi próxima visita a esta bella ciudad me hospedare en este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NORMA E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lancasterfrom DF

A place to enjoy Campeche, Mexico.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Front Desk was very helpful. The terrace of out junior suites were great for viewing the park and the city. The restaurant had good tasting food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgar Yonel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yanirafrom Los Angeles

Just Perfect!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well located for the historic center of Campeche. Beautiful Hotel but what made it a great experience was the Staff, all them are excellent always friendly and helpful. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fine, for the money

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Campeche is a small town, only a few Hotels. Having said that, we decided not to spend a fortune since we would only be there two nights. This hotel is probably closer to a three star. The beds are REALLY hard, the sheets look like they've seen better days. The staff were super friendly and helpful and their restaurant was a little above average. It seems like the priority is more the communal spaces, rather than the actual rooms. Its a fine place to stay in if you aren't planning on spending much time in your room. And you don't mind hard beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Washington, DC

Comfy, well-located choice

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel located to the most beautiful parts of Campeche, but not right on the water (which for all its beauty is full of American chain franchises). Water is walkable, but the city squares and best restaurant options are all here. Bilingual staff and free on-site parking made life easy.