Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ирина from новгород

общая ванная

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Все нормально, кроме общего пользования ванной на три номера. Такого в условиях бронирования не было. Нам повезло,что других гостей не было и ванной пользовались только мы. Вай фай платный_ дорого.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from como

Albergo familiare e informale

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Mi è piaciuto l'aspetto informale e la collocazione nel quartiere
Cons: Cambierei il bidet...
L'albergo è composto da tre stanze e un bagno comune, in una palazzina tipica della periferia di Firenze (due piani e piccolo cortiletto davanti alla'ingresso). E' una sistemazione ideale, per essere vicini a Firenze, senza stare proprio in centro... E' stata una buona soluzione, per me, che cercavo come caratteristica, quella di avere il parcheggio dell'auto vicino. E' come stare in casa: il bagno in corridoio, le chiavi del portone, non c'è reception. Proprio come una casa....piacevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolas S from København

Fint hotel med god service

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var meget bekvemt som stopover for en enkelt nat på vej mod syd. Ejeren er en meget sød og hjælpsom kvinde som dog ikke rigtig kan noget engelsk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by last minute traveler from New Jersey

a good option

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
We made a last minute decision to add Firenze to our itinerary after hiking in Cinque Terre so we needed room for four adults with little advance notice, and this worked well, with two well-cleaned connected rooms at a reasonable price, with a small staircase down to the second one. A/C and refrigerators all worked well. It is a small place, and the owners aren't on location, so we had to text when we were nearby and be met. It was a bit difficult to find in a suburb of Florence, and parking almost was a problem. but we were quite close to a bus stop to catch the bus into Florence. Just make sure to find out where to catch it back, and what the schedule is. We were really lucky in that we saw the bus, and could run to follow it to its stop for the return trip, different from where we got off at the train station in Florence. We learned that we were lucky, as it had been 50 minutes since the last one. It was a sunday, so buses may have been slower. It would be better to be a bit closer, but we avoided getting lost trying to navigate into florence, and also finding and paying for parking, and that is worth a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by K.L.Nørmark from Jylland

OK til Prisen

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Kun et minus....Ejeren var næsten umulig at få fat på ved ankomsten.....Men efter en times tid lykkedes det at få en til telefonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines aber sehr feines familiäres Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Das familiäre Umfeld, der sehr freundliche Empfang, das sehr hübsche Gebäude, sowie saubere schöne Zimmer und der absperrbare Parkplatz.
Cons: Die Adressenangabe (nur eine Hausnummer und nicht zwei) müsste klarer sein. Das Hotel liegt etwas versteckt und wir hatten einige Mühe es zu finden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt etwas abgeschieden, aber größere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind innerhalb von ca 2km erreichbar
Wir haben nur eine Nacht in dem Hotel verbracht und den Tag für eine kleine gemütliche Stadtbesichtigung genutzt. Die Altstadt ist in 15 min mit dem Auto oder auch von einer nahegelegenen Bushaltestelle erreichbar. Die Empfang war sehr sehr freundlich und wir haben obwohl wir ein Zimmer mit externem Badezimmer gebucht haben ein Zimmer mit Bad bekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by married 30+ yrs from Manitoba, Canada

Great Place

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: large bathroom
Cons: steep steps to second floor
Location: convenient for busing to train station
The 4 rating is for the shower which leaked but all was great! The staff was very helpful with directions and even booking in 2 other young girls (who were kinda lost and we brought them to La Spiga because we knew there was an empty room) in at a very late hour. The bus was very easy to take from this location and was an easy ride to the train station. We did have a hard time finding La Spiga as the approach is hard to find and get to. We had a great stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by madonna

vicino firenze

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels
soggiorno molto comodo ottimo servizio stante molto comode.