Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrefrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito Bom

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom Hotel. Atendeu as expectativas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudiafrom sao paulo

uma boa escolha

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente cafe da manhã, funcionários prestativos, estacionamento pago , internet free, muito bem localizado, área com pouco barulho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avaliação

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel agradável, porém os móveis poderiam ser mais novos pelo preço pago pela estadia.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travellingfrom San Diego, USA

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is well stocked with a lot of different breads and fruits.
Cons: The air conditioning.
This hotel is too expensive for what it is offering. The room is clean and sort of bare. The faucet is leaky. The most uncomfortable part about this hotel is that the room stays hot with the air conditioning blasting the entire night. Everything else is mediocre but definitely not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo Robertofrom São Luis - MA

Camas confortáveis

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel. Café da manhã excelente. Boa localiação. Durante a minha permanência a internet não estava funcionando bem. Recomendo sem ressalvas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natháliafrom Rio de Janeiro

Não é 5 estrelas.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Achei o quarto péssimo, não condizente com as fotos mostradas e o preço da diária cobrado. Os móveis são velhos, a cama é dura, banheiro velho, não tem internet e consta como se fosse hotel 5 estrelas. Além de ser mentira é desrespeito ao consumidor que procura um bom lugar para passar a noite. A acústica é terrível, se houve passos no andar de cima, no corredor, enfim...tive uma péssima noite e não recomendo esse hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SYDNEY MACIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Brenofrom Araras

Razoável

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, porém nada muito especial pelo preço da diária. Nao oferecem kits (chinelo, pente, creme dental, etc) no banheiro e também nao há ferro de passar no quarto. Quarto sem barulho, cama confortável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Comfortable, Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Though it doesn't stand out from the pack this hotel is nonetheless comfortable and perfectly OK. I had a junior suite and the room was above average size with a huge bed which found just a little to hard (typical in Brazil). The shower was excellent as was the large TV. The Breakfast buffet was good. Most staff spoke a little English with front desk service proficient speakers. The surrounding area was heavily tagged with grafitti so I didn't venture out at night. A supermarket is within walking distance as are 1-2 restaurants.