Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrafrom minneapolis

comfortable, clean, modern

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night, but wish it had been longer. The hotel was nice, updated and clean. I usually stay at fancier chain hotels, but was impressed the Royal Palm Tower. Staff were friendly, helpful and you can check out a movie to view in your room. Conveniently located, plenty of things you can walk to in safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown Sao Paulo.

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Very nice hotel in downtown Sao Paulo. Clean rooms, great location, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeppe

Good hotel, a little pricy though

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel, much better than many hotels in Brazil. At 200 dollars a night I found it a little pricy though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CS

Nice Hotel

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a nice clean hotel. The park accross the street was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location is good. Lobby was appealing. Room was nice. I did not eat at the hotel seemed over priced and there are many good places close by. This is a safe area so walking is no problem. Air condition worked very well in my room. No coffee in your room but free coffee in the lobby. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Good value for the money

Posted May 27, 2011
Very good hotel and service there. Standard breakfast buffet but clean environment and nice setting. Internet access reasonable in cost . Make sure to book early rooms go fast at all hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel but overpriced for what you get. Restaurant very disappointing and food i not very good. Better choices of hotel in Campinas for the same cost.