Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and quality hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good restaurants in the area. Better to eat out than in but good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco.

Hotel in resudential, non-commercial area

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel is in good shaoe, but in a non-commercial area. There are restaurants a few blocks away though. There's only one restaurant in the hotel and no bar. Food choices are then limited. Difficult to understand wi-fi options. Data packages available are deceiving. Just select the free option and you will be fine. Stuff knows very little English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rusty Knutsfrom New Zealand

Solid hotel choice

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good enough hotel - air conditioners are a bit loud and the restaurant is only average but the location is nice and this is my 2nd stay so its not all bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Champion

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel this. Friendly staff, decent rooms, handy location. I only marked it down slightly as I had a noisy air conditioning unit in my room, but as I'm British I didn't actually complain about it because I don't like to make a scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel often for business and this is a great location. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the restaurant in the hotel has food, and the hotel staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MBG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esteban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com