Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not what you pay for

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is more expensive then the surrounding hotels, and you get NOTHING for what you pay. Their service is horrible, there was a day where they did not clean the room... they delivered coffee without cups or silverware twice on room service. They did not have a microwave on request as advertised. While they have a nice facility, for what you pay, please consider going elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pricier but worth it if it's in your budget. Only negative is the very slow valet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a great location. There is a great park right across the street and the hotel is easy walking distance from many restaurants, cafes and bars. Cathedral is an excellent restaurant just 2 blocks away, FF! Is a great jazz bar on the same block and it's only a 5 minute walk to great people watching cafes like city bar and anaue. The rooms were big and clean. Suites with a couch and the bedding was nice. Very comfortable rooms. The gym was big and better equipped than most hotels I stay at. Could use some more free weights but overall pretty good. The pool is small but pretty. The spa was excellent and the massages were fair. Overall this is an excellent choice for the business traveler. I'm very glad I picked this hotel. It was between Vitoria and the royal palm. Once there I learned the royal palm was very nice and a bit more "resortish" but the palm location would have meant taking a taxi everywhere. The Vitoria has a great location and good rooms. I will stay here again when I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich, IL

Best hotel in Campinas

Posted Aug 28, 2008
I spent an enjoyable 2 weeks at the Vitoria. The bed was very comfortable and everything was top-notch. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2006
Hotel is comfortable. Staff is freindly. Japanese and Italian restaruants on site. Rooms have European feel to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tustin, Ca

Outstanding hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2006 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conveniently located with a clean and safe feeling about it. Room was very nice, included artwork hanging on the wall, TV, and CD/radio player along with a nice little kitchenette. The kitchenette was comprised of a refrigerator, sink and counter space. There were a large number of items available in the room including varied drinks, candy, and alcohol