Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We wanted a cheap place to stay while we were looking for properties. Hotel Montepiedra certainly fitted the bill. and it included a good breakfast. As we had a hire car, hotel parking was important, and this hotel was ideal. Meal of the day was reasonable with a good choice and a drink each thrown in. We had trouble eating everything. Our room was a little tired, but very clean, and quiet. I would certainly come here again, and it is a short walk from the beach. Good english spoken by the staff. All in all, very good value compared to the UK. I would have given this a rating of 4.5, but haven't been given that option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
Cons: De kamers zijn misschien aan vernieuwing toe.
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De kamers zijn aan vernieuwing toe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom East Kilbride

Excellent friendly hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, lovely staff and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kort semester

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell byggt runt poolen ligger i trevligt område nära stranden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Chiang Mai

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one nite and Hotel was very good. Nice sized room , clean and comfortable . Hotel staff very pleasant. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom UK

Shame about the work next door!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had arrived late as we had been visiting relations. The hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of parking. The rooms spacious and spotlessly clean. The restaurant stayed open late so we were able to eat. The staff were very helpful. The only down side was the work that started in the room next door at approx 8.30am. When the hotel is not full, surely it would make sense to put people well away from where work is being carried out? Overall though, I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spain

Another great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Very quiet area but easy access to shops restaurants and great coastal walks
Use this hotel regularly for an overnight stay. Always spotless clean, comfortable beds and in a great location. Near the beach with lovely coastal walks, very quiet are but short walk to a good selection of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Berit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a very quiet area with nice surrounds around the pool area. The pool is well maintained and served with loungers and chairs. Outdoor eating area as well as indoor. Breakfast is basic continental with bacon and eggs. The hotel does an evening dinner.