Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from Houston

Nice B&B for Fall Foilage Vacation

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Location: We toured the White Mountain region as well as the Lakes region in New Hampshire during our stay.
Sunny Grange B&B was a good location for our fall foilage vacation in New Hampshire. The breakfasts prepared by our hostess Tami were fantastic. Felt Sunny Grange was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susie from Mandeville, La

Great rooms and yummy breakfasts!!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The good was great. The room was also really comfy too.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We found a great restaurant nearby. I think it was the Mad River Tavern. There was a wide selection and great drinks. It was also reasonably priced.
There was not much to actually do in Campton but it was nearby everything you would want to do in the area. We were very impressed with Sunny Grange and I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue

Stayed while visiting my sons camp.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Quiet location and clean.
Quaint B&B. Clean and pleasant accommodations and the owner is a sweetheart and cooks a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

Fantabulous!

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place rocks. First class!! Great rooms with comfy beds. Tammy also makes a great breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

First B&B, loved it!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were lucky, we had the entire house to ourselves so it felt like a home away from home. Nice cozy old fashioned setting just made it that much better but with all the modern conveniences. If you forgot something (ex. toothbrush) they had it all there just incase. loved it. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sunnt Granger B and B

Posted Jan 1, 2013
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. Since we left early 2 of the mornings to go skiing we didn't have breakfast. On the final morning the breakfast was excellent as was our hostess. Our only issue was having to trapes through the snow upon our arrival and the next morning having to shovel ourselves out to our car to go skiing. Being a ski town B and B I would think snow is expected and undersood the guests would want to hit the moluntain early. They could've done a better job of snow clearing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic bed and breakfast for a weekend in NH

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
This great B&B was a perfect respite from our city life. It was easy to find, had all the amenities you could reasonably want and excellent french toast and belgian waffles. The latter part can't be underestimated - that french toast and belgian waffles was the best I've had in a long while. Seriously. If the Sunny Grange is anywhere near your next NH vacation, do yourself a favor and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katharina

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, we stayed in this B&B only for 1 night. But I could have easily just stayed there for a week or so. I found the place very relaxing and cozy and would definitely recommend it to anyone! Room was clean and comfy but didn't lock from the outside which I was ok with. Coffee, tea, cold drinks, wine and snacks are always available in the living room and dining room area and you are encouraged to make yourself feel at home. I really liked that! Breakfast was very yummy and prepared on demand and according to your preferences. I would definitely recommend the Sunny Grange B&B!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vivien from Surrey, UK

lovely getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Great choice. Like other reviewers, surprised to find the whole place open, and with a note to tell us our room with and and snacks and drinks left out for us. The breakfast was great and our hostess lovely. Bathrobes were great. Only small snag, with no-one around, we had no guidance as to local restaurants, and made a poor choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com