Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

My family enjoyed our stay in Camrose AB

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: My kids especially enjoyed the pool size with slide and breakfast menu.
The staff was great and accommodating. It started with the welcoming right through with services offered at pool, continental breakfast etc.. The family wanted to come back expecially the youngest who asked if we could come back tomorrow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel from a limited choice

Posted Sep 5, 2014
OK hotel. Double queen room could have been wider - you have to squeeze past a person sitting at table and the beds. Free continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good staff in an easy access location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The staff and location was excellent.however our room, although our non smoking room had a heavy odor of tobacco smoke. Staff/managment were making efforts to curb this by making guests sign a waver for smoking in a non smoking room but his did not seem to be helping. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean and well maintained...

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant stay and well priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 15, 2014
very friendly hotel staff nice clean hotel very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Tofield

Weekend get away

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: King sized bed was awesome and so comfortable! I thought the staff was really friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and so was the lobby!
Cons: Stereos in the rooms would be nice. More coffee and larger glasses and later checkout times! One night was NOT enough!
Location: shopping, and great restaurants are close by with lots of choices for both!
Beyond what I expected! We loved the room and proximity to other things. Great staff, loved the king bed and all the pillows! Want to come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camrose - Ramada

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The king room and the bright and airy, well-stocked breakfast.
Contrary to comments on the web that we viewed before booking, the breakfast was well stocked and very good. The hot items were varied during the two days that we stayed there. Staff were present at all times and extremely friendly. The only concern was the noise at 3 am by someone on the third floor above us. But it didn't last long. (heavy shoes noises). My husband didn't hear it but I did even with ear plugs. Other than that, the rooms are nice and large, clean and nicely furnished. We had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful new hote

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: very convieneint & comfortable
Had guests above jumping & pounding on floor. At 2 am we called the front desk & they fixed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Welland

Rooms great, but no staff?

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights for a funeral. The rooms were very clean/large. The breakfast was good....the usual, waffles( that you make yourself), bacon,sausages, toast,bagels,cereal, juice and coffee. So no complaints except there never seemed to be anyone at the front desk....no idea where they were. Lucky there was someone when we checked in because after that we never saw anyone again. Not that big a deal except when family would show up and try to find our room, they would have to call/text us to come and get them. Would definitely stay here again though.