Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Excellent location close to river

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location and clean room. Very nice staff.
Location: Very close to where the tour boats leave to see the floating market. Just a 2min walk.
A lovely clean hotel with very accommodating staff. Only issue was the bed. Very hard for westerners.No pool but we were only there to visit the floating markets so it represented very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel, convenient, great breakfast.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice hotel, good value. The buffet breakfast is wonderful, offering both eastern and western choices. Friendly, courteous staff. Need to be careful with hotel shower since it runs over quickly and the bathroom floor gets wet. Otherwise, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarefrom Sunshine Coast Qld

Fantastic spot by the river front

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older type hotel but fantastic location by the the river front. Friendly helpful staff. Roof top bar area great with views over river and city. stayed in a family room which was large and clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clairefrom Paris

Séjour Can Tho

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable près du fleuve. Bon confort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bfrom Toronto

Nice hotel close to Cai Rang floating market.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Clean. Close to downtown market area in Can Tho. Near waterfront and boats that can take you to the floating market for breakfast. Very close to a nice walking area along the waterfront. Fully equipped washrooms with plenty of counter space. Tub with shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Flemming Hfrom Fanø

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yderst behagelig hotel. God beliggenhed, lige ved floden og bådene til det flydende marked. Tog en privat bådtur med kun os to + bådfører. 6 timer til 2 markeder samt kanaler, hvor der groede mango, Papaya, banan, peber m.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bengtfrom Höganäs, Sweden

Relativt nöjd

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets läge är perfekt. Hotellet i övrigt är helt ok, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, frukosten är ok, sängarna är inte lika bra. Mycket fin utsikt från de övre våningsplanen. Fin takterrass men musiken i baren spelas alldeles för högt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RILAKKUMAfrom Japan

Over 3 stars Level

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This level of a room of this hotel close to 4 stars comparing with other Vietnamese hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hybrid2007from Melbourne

great location

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel can be rated as 4 star comparing with other VN hotels. As other guests has pointed out: the location is excellent. We had a room with river view, we just simply sit there every late afternoon having a cup of coffee or tea and feel like we were in a posh coffee shop. The buffet breakfast is excellent too: we stay nearly a week there but have not tried everything on offer yet, plus there is a different showcase dish every day. On the other hand, there are things can be improved to make the experience even more luxurious such as the tiny showerhead and extra pillows on bed. The staff at the counter should be more cheerful. We found cleaning and canteen staff extremely hospitable and helpful. A great place to be.