Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hellefrom Denmark

Good experience

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. A nice hotel room and your own bathroom. The service was fine. However, the check-in took very long time because it was the 1th of jan. All over, we was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by amf1204from Leeds.West Yorks. UK

exelent hotel, exelent price

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a clean, room, comfy bed & helpful staff,in the centre of Manchester for a budget price. Look no further..Recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherryfrom Cheltenham

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff was very radiant, would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martinfrom lancashire

Excellent lication

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Very central location which meant it was a little noisy outside. The room was basic but very nice and clean. My wife complained because there was no hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine

Posted Dec 28, 2013
My one day stay in IBIS at Manchester is pleasant. There is a free shuttle link from the train station to a bus-stop near to the hotel. And the hotel is only 3 minutes walk to the Metro Link Station. Though breakfast not included in the hotel stay, there is Sub-Way just next to it and one can have a good breakfast meal at around 2 Pounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanfrom Winterthur

Sehr gutes Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war tip top. Ein WC mit Dusche sowie ein Bett. Für nur eine Übernachtung super. Lage ist top!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yfrom NAGOYA

公共交通機関で行動しやすい場所です。

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: 適度な立地。
Cons: 日本語のテレビ番組放送。
初めてでもわかりやすい場所にあります。 同じ建物内に別のホテル系列のNOVOTELもあるので頭に入れておいて下さい。 私は「あれっ! ここじゃなかったっけ!」と思ったら同じ敷地内の同一建造物内にありました。 市街地のみ無料のメトロリンク駅が近いのでマンチェスター・ユナイテッドのオールド・トラフォードへのアクセスも良好ですし、オックスフォード・ロード駅からリヴァプールへのアクセスも良好です。 マンチェスター市内で違うホテルを利用したことがありましたが、立地が良くても飲食街や泥酔者のたまり場になることもありますが、このホテルは比較的、安全だと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yfrom NAGOYA

公共交通機関で行動しやすい場所です。

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: 適度な立地。
Cons: 日本語のテレビ番組放送。
初めてでもわかりやすい場所にあります。 同じ建物内に別のホテル系列のNOVOTELもあるので頭に入れておいて下さい。 私は「あれっ! ここじゃなかったっけ!」と思ったら同じ敷地内の同一建造物内にありました。 市街地のみ無料のメトロリンク駅が近いのでマンチェスター・ユナイテッドのオールド・トラフォードへのアクセスも良好ですし、オックスフォード・ロード駅からリヴァプールへのアクセスも良好です。 マンチェスター市内で違うホテルを利用したことがありましたが、立地が良くても飲食街や泥酔者のたまり場になることもありますが、このホテルは比較的、安全だと思いました。