Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was up to expectations.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and good breakfast options.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Ok place but wouldn't stay again.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly, but the room smelled strongly of smoke as soon as we walked in. The walls were really thin and you could hear people all night. The beds were not that comfortable either. The room was clean but there was dust on the tv and stand, so that was not wiped off and there were items in the 4oom left from a previous guest that went unnoticed. The breakfast was good however and the pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near malls and stores galore.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Add an elevator.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants.
Staff was nice and accommodating. The key cards to my room didn't work at first and I had to get them reconfigured. Once I got new cards, one worked on the room door and the other worked on the outside door. (Not one card for both doors.) My room door wouldn't open if you pushed the handle down, like usual, you had to pull up on the handle. It took me some frustrating minutes to learn that. No elevator was a problem. Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, clean, comfortable bed, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Oxford, UK

Great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a good size pool to boot. Staff were excellent and informative when information was required
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom Blacksburg, VA

Great value! Great place!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel to stay on our late night trip to Columbus. Great location, easy to find and very clean. Also a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice, clean and up to date hotel. Staff was great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve & Traceyfrom Hurt, VA

It worked out great for us

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town to pick up a load of nursery stock. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. Of course, like in 99.99% of all hotels that have one, the complimentary breakfast was anything but complimentary. Staff was especially pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krisfrom Georgia

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay here. The aroma of the deodorizers in the hallways even made their way into my room and smelled so good! :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Bad dirty rooms. Bed undone and towels on the floor. Hotel looks in a really bad shape