Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Iroquois

Felt very much at home

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful log home with no detail overlooked by great hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Romantic Getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Chalet at Canandigua was amazing for my wife and me as a mini-honeymoon. Our room was very cozy and provided a very romantic atmosphere. The breakfasts were amazing each morning and the exceptional customer service was beyond what we could imagine. This is a great location in Canandigua for couples and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Crystalfrom Boston

Otustanding

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn is one of the nicer B&B's that we've found. The breakfasts are amazing and the Innkeepers were terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sallyfrom burlington, ontario

wonderful three night getaway that was truly magic

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The owners were so willing to help you with everything, whether it was printing out google maps, booking a dinner or just recommending what to do .
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the finger lakes, great parks boating and local attractions
Great bed and breakfast run by two fantastic hosts who could not do more for you.The place was beautiful, serene and close to get restaurants. The breakfasts were the best I have had anywhere, we cannot wait to go back there again. Rooms were large, comfortable and appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don and Judyfrom Pennsylvaina

Great place to spend a few days

Posted Oct 31, 2013
The most outstanding breakfast service and food presentation we have had at any hotel or B&B in 40 years of travel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wine tour b& b

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Staff even call an outstanding restaurant and made reservations. Very highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Johnsons

A bit of heaven on earth

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was everything a B&B should be,warm ,cozy, lots of personal touches to make you feel pampered.Our hosts were very ready to fill all your needs. Their gourmet 3 course breakfast was the best I've ever had at a B&B. It's a bit off the beaten path which adds to it's charm. It's truly a peaceful spot. We would definitely make a return visit.next time we would like to stay in the Lee suite as it appeared a bit more geared for romance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose

Amazing Retreat

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The chalet is gorgeous, with no detail overlooked, inside the room or outside in any of the numerous common area, including spectacular porch. Margaret and Patti are incredibly friendly, make delicious breakfasts and desserts and give fantastic advice about things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

chalet of canandaigua

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
perfect getaway. loved