Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Spotless clean and very modern
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shops and main street yet very quiet location
This has to be the best hotel experience I've had in ages and I travel extensively including Europe. The staff was spot on perfect. Kind and friendly is an understatement. The rooms are super modern with every thing you could possibly need including a DVD player and free movies at main desk. Even the breakfast was perfect. Trust me this is one hotel that has it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a quick nights stay to bring my son to college. No problems, the room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Alexandria, VA

Fit-the-Bill

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
As short as my stay was (2 nights), this hotel fit-the-bill. All went off without a hitch, friction free and all with a smile at the counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chong Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great hotel. Nice and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, food, beds, everything
Cons: If they could tell you if you leave a shirt on the bed they will not make your bed. If I would have know that I would have double checked
The staff at the front desk were great, very friendly and welcoming even late at night. The breakfast was really good. A nice hot and cold breakfast. Something for everyone. I liked that there was a difference between Saturday morning and Sunday morning. We had a great time at the indoor pool, it was nice and very clean. The rooms were nice and big and enough room for the crib. Also very nice bathroom. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shawnafrom Ontario

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, rooms very clean & spacious. Hate the plastic mattress pads on the bed, uncomfortable and hot, so we removed it. Breakfast was excellent, staff was very pleasant and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanfrom Raleigh

Outstanding !!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It still has the new feeling to it. The staff was helpful and friendly . Nice breakfast every morning . Need better signage for out of town travelers besides that it was great. One of the BEST Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at !!! Will always stay there when my travels bring me home !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com