Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Great hotel, it's new and the breakfast items are very good.
Easy to find and get to this hotel. Price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Perfect except.....

Posted May 18, 2015
Ran out of hot water, time and place for cold showers this wasn't one of them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Spotless clean and very modern
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shops and main street yet very quiet location
This has to be the best hotel experience I've had in ages and I travel extensively including Europe. The staff was spot on perfect. Kind and friendly is an understatement. The rooms are super modern with every thing you could possibly need including a DVD player and free movies at main desk. Even the breakfast was perfect. Trust me this is one hotel that has it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Epsom, NH

Need extra instructions on how to get there...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
When your GPS takes you there, you will turn into a strip mall that contains Petco, Bed Bath Beyond, and Michael's Arts & Crafts. As soon as you turn in, turn right at your first opportunity. You will see a Car Wash and Super 8 sign. Drive past both, and look left, and you will see your Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick nights stay to bring my son to college. No problems, the room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Alexandria, VA

Fit-the-Bill

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
As short as my stay was (2 nights), this hotel fit-the-bill. All went off without a hitch, friction free and all with a smile at the counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chong Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel. Nice and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, food, beds, everything
Cons: If they could tell you if you leave a shirt on the bed they will not make your bed. If I would have know that I would have double checked
The staff at the front desk were great, very friendly and welcoming even late at night. The breakfast was really good. A nice hot and cold breakfast. Something for everyone. I liked that there was a difference between Saturday morning and Sunday morning. We had a great time at the indoor pool, it was nice and very clean. The rooms were nice and big and enough room for the crib. Also very nice bathroom. I would stay there again.