Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo from Toronto, On

New and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Everything is new and fresh.
Cons: Breakfast! Too little room, not nearly enough appliances (toasters), food replenishment delayed (refrigerated goods, of all things ! )
Location: Bristol Mountain
Fast check-in / check-out, large room, two large flat-screen TVs were a bit of an overkill for a King Bedroom with a sofa (we couldn't get both of them on : ), neat and shiny bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by toot from Syracuse

Almost New

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the pleasure to stay when it opened and returned one year later. Nicely appointed rooms, good breakfast, overall a nice stay. The location is across a main road from a Wegmans. But there is little more in walking distance. Nice place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Tami from Ottawa Hills, OH

Nice room but lacks amenities

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Service, breakfast, hot tub, need knowledgable staff on duty
Location: Nice restaurants
Room was very clean. Hotel lacked a hot tub which would have been nice especially after a long day of skiing. Breakfast was lacking. There was only one lady working and the hotel was packed. They ran out of food, the cereal was generic, there was no milk, and there was a limited variety. It was "free", but was not well managed. Our last night there, our key card would not work so we were locked out of our room, so we had to get the front desk to reset them. Also, our neighbors were up until the early hours of the morning yelling, laughing, and making noise that sounded like people were jumping off the beds. We will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Cons: Add a hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori and Mike from Texas

Awesome service!

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for three nights. The rooms were very clean, the breakfast was delicious, and the front desk was always warm and welcoming. Because there were no airport shuttles they gave us a recommendation for a car service that was professional and reasonably on time (despite the icy weather). We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel...a very nice very clean place to rest your head at night...service was awesome and there is a wegmans across the street...what more do you need than that???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from philadelphia

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Food, staff, clean, quiet, easy parking.
Location: Wegmans and other shopping malls across the street. Close to vineyards.
Everything went smoothly during my stay. They let us check in early and our room looked and smelled good as new. The wifi was fast and accessible and a free coffee stand was open 24 hours. I slept soundly and had an amazing, quiet breakfast with eggs, bacon, pancakes, and fresh cinnamon rolls. There were also Togo cups for hot drinks. The staff was super friendly, I was very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The location is directly across from Wegman's and not too far from Walmart, Lowes and other plazas.
Cons: For the price I believe it met my expectation.
Location: Wegman's across the street is amazing. Not only is it a grocery store but also an eatery.
The hotel is clean and it was quiet when I was there. The bed was very comfortable.