Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great stay after a long day

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Every aspect of my stay was excellent. From reception to checkout, I was most impressed with the calibre of staff and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Canberra

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: clean, very visually appealing, not too big
Cons: nothing
Location: great spot just outside of the city
Great experience, definitely recommend it to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and clean.
Location: 5 mins drive from city.
Stay a night at Aria hotel, very quiet and clean place, not too far the city by drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location, helpful staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Definitely come back to this hotel if I come to Canberra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great new boutique hotel near city centre

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: New, clean, lovely staff, great location, free parking.
Cons: You need free wifi, it's 2014! ;)
Location: Dickson shops for great inexpensive Asian food, ANU, easy access to UC/Belconnen, Civic/CBD/City centre shopping, bars & restaurants 10-15mins walk.
Free parking, great room, upgraded on arrival to studio (very large room on a higher floor), lovely staff, great cafe on the premises, very helpful, awesome room service and great prices. This is my second stay here this year and it won't be my last. My preferred place to stay in Canberra for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by harjitS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Sydney

nice room, close to central canberra & civic

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: staff, build quality, cleanliness, appointments & finishes
Location: close to central canbeera and civic - easy drives to war memorial, AIS, parliament house etc. walk to northbourne avenue, 2 min drive to dickson
great helpful staff,was given unexpected free upgrade on check in, ended up on 6th floor. good coffee and food in the foyer cafe. shower was great. fully appointed kitchen with laundry as well.soaps and shampoos etc all provided. fantastic to see all day room service ( different menu after 2200) in a room at this price. good selection of current & recent release movies. one tiny gripe - the in house movie i rented had a problem with the sound - the staff told me it was the set top box and cheerfully refunded the movie charge with no fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chantelle from Sydney

Fantastic

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was absolutely amazing. The hotel room was lovely, being in the apartment suite. The service was great and they were so friendly. The only issues that I had was the buffet in the morning. Directions were given as to where the place was but there was no clear direction and was difficult to find. There were no signs once you walked out into the car park. And the fact that the buffet wasn't in the hotel itself was annoying. Apart form that, everything was perfect and I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com