Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Walking distance to nowhere.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cold buildings and room. The place was mainly vacant from staff who are not helpful or friendly. No usable ammenaties lack of maintenance. Enter at your own risk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from country NSW

Clean, easy for overnite stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: Make sure people receive the "entry details" prior to their arrival. Not having a "Reception" was different for us.
Location: We were attending the Harmonie German Club for a show.
Good price, good position (for our requirements) very clean and well equipped. Would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenfell NSW

Central, Quiet & Friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: Little that I could tell
Location: Very central with markets good eateries and transport
On first impression we were impressed. The rate was amazing considering the location and facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

freezing apartment

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: poor customer service
Very cold unit.Not convenient to anything. Very far from shops. Office staff not accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

My review

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nice and comfortable, only hot water was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Easy and affordable

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable and had everything I needed
Cons: It was a little tired looking but that was fine
Location: Short walk to the shops, 10 minutes to the airport.
While it's not going to win any awards in the glamour stakes, this was a comfortable, quiet, accessible and affordable apartment. I was impressed with the warmth and comfort of the room and appreciated being able to make a cup of tea in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Camilo from Argentina

nice place, great bed

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. Clean enough, good service, the location ideal for having a car, or the bus also stops near there. I think I could stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, NT

What's that smell ...?

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: It was easy to catch a bus somewhere else.
Cons: Stop all of the taps from dripping. And get full length beds.
Location: Very convenient to public transport.
On first opening the door to the room I was greeted by some strange smell, not overpowering, but it was always present every time I came back to the room. The room was just a little too small, the bed too short, the taps in the bathroom were always leaking. The only redeeming features is that it was quiet and close to public transport, although you have to know which bus stop to use for each different time you travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from h

Close to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was easy to get to from airport bed was a bit hard but otherwise very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com