Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JMJfrom Good

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quiet location. Room was clean, needs updating. Good on site parking however breakfast purchased with room rate was not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we wanted.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Staff friendly. Location good. Close to cafe strip and supermarket. Good parking. Good size rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamiefrom gold coast

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and spacious. Lovely and home feel for our 4 night stay. Elevator would have been handy since we stayed on top floor. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy apartment

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This apartment was well equipped and in a central location, handy to shops and restaurants, as well as city sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SL68from Sydney

Great service

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments aren't the newest, but well kept, but the service was fantastic! I made an error on my booking dates and they made no fuss in changeling it and were even happy to look at upgrades or their sister hotel to make sure I got a room. Brilliant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for money, Spacious, Easy.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Everything except the hallways, they don't represent the experience.
Cons: At this price point probably nothing more could be expected
Location: Great Location near Kingston shops
Large room, comfortable beds, whole experience was easy. Arrived after hours, key was left for us. Had everything we needed available i.e. cup of tea, space for kids to move, washing machine and lots of dining options close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diannefrom Albury/Wodonga

close to public transport, rail and bus

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Our group all stayed in the same place, it is convenient to shops and transport and fairly close to railway and our headguarters walking group
Cons: If anything, a instruction book on how to operate the dishwasher would help
Location: very convenient location for our group
This is our 5th year staying at the Kingston Terraced Apartments and we have no complaints with the room or the service. It is disappointing that our group may not be able to stay next year as we have heard that the premises have been sold. So we may have to look for other similar accommodation next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mack_ceefrom Melbourne

Spacious apartment in great location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courteous reception, comfortable, spacious apartment on ground floor - as requested. Five minute walk to Kingston shops and excellent restaurants. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Sydney

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment has everything you require for a great stay. We arriveda couple of hours early but were checked in with no hassle into our one bedroom apartment. It is within walking distance of both Kingston and Manuka so is very convenient. The parking was excellent with no hassle in finding a wide space. Have stayed here before and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Natalie

Great location

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Layout of the room was good. Facilities were good. Kitchen appliances meant you could cook a number of meals.
Cons: A/C or fans in the bedroom are necessary.
Location: Great location. Easy walking distance to trendy restaurants and an IGA.