Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by LIZZIE from LOS ANGELES

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN
Cons: TEAR THE HOTEL DOWN
Location: NOTHING IS NEAR BY
HOTEL LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT IS ON PICTURES. I HAD TO CHANGE HOTELS ON SECOND NIGHT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Perfect hotel for a romantic holidAy with your other half. Staff were very friendly and the room was good with nice views. Always came back to a clean room and there are some nice bars and restaurants within the local perimeter. Only complaint is that they didn't have a gym or English TV channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: no breakfast
Location: the location is pretty good, close to many restaurants and bars. The food is very tasty.
the room is very clean, and staff in the front desk are very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from Puerto Aventuras

Very Average Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very poorly built, the walls paper thin, you can hear every light switch being turned on next door, let alone television too loud and people talking. No security to speak of when you come back at night so anyone can be creeping about up to no good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong side of Cancun!

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: It desperately needs an upgrade.
We booked here because we thought it was a good "transit" hotel. Very disappointing. Smelt damp, run down facilities and breakfast was not very nice. Unfortunately it seems they have just not been able to afford the up keep. We flew in very late at night and as our flight was delayed we arrived hungry and very tired. Unable to get anything to eat, we went to bed hoping breakfast was worth the wait - and it wasn't. Also it was a lot further from the airport than we realised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by H Man from Houston Tx

reasonably priced basic business hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fairly basic accommodation, well away from the main tourist strip of Cancun. We sought an early breakfast to get on the road early but they don't have a buffet and the restaurant is pretty basic too. Broadband was provided on a complimentary basis and the staff were courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by milo from Palm Beach, FL, USA

Very good

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: the room was beautiful
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location. Downtown but right at the beginning of zona hotelera
The rooms were very nice and we had a nice view, the hotel was undergoing some construction. There was no internet connection in rooms, only in reception area. The breakfast buffett was not really good. Service was excellent. The toilet was running and we told reception and they sent two people right away. Overall excellent and the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcos from San Antonio, TX

Perfect for business travelers

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Clean, nice staff, helpful, and very quiet and peaceful.
Cons: It was a little difficult to find, the first time.
Location: The location, the 2 or 3 blocks in any direction surrounding it, is still under development, but the development is active and looks good.
THe hotel is new, and the businesses immediately around it are either just opened or in the final stages of construction and I was very pleased during my stay. The one demerit I did note was for the ice machines not yet being installed on all the floors, but this was a very minor inconvenience. This hotel is not on the beach or particularly close to it, you'll have to take a cab or walk to a bus stop to get to the tourist areas. But for a business traveler this hotel is on par with Hilton's Garden Inn or Hampton Inn and Marriott's Courtyard brands. The area within quick walking distance 5 -10 minutes has some good street side cafe's, bars, convenience stores, Starbucks, and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Saskatchewan, Canada

This is a great hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2012
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: lack of food services - except the breakfast which is brought in
Location: The location is a short walk to the city bus which goes every 5 minutes.
The management and staff were very helpful and did their best to speak English to us when we had questions about tours. We were surprised that the hotel hasn't got a cafeteria of their own but you can order room service from the restaurant across the street. It was extremely windy at the outdoor pool and we wondered if this was always the case - we only went there twice. The location was good for taking the bus to the hotel strip for shopping and eating. I would stay here again!!