Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Would not stay there again.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Never go by the pics! They make it look really nice! My first complaint would be that residents of cancun live in this facility. And they all come out using the pool! Second, no ice machines and only one packet of coffee given and you must pay for the rest! Third, we had bugs in room and they gave us a can to spray them! Serious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to the beach.. Great service

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. Cheap restaurant by the beach. And very close to the clubs, mall and other nice restaurants. Plenty activities like snorkeling, kayaking, jet skis or scuba diving. Love my stay and i would definetely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edo mex

Excelente todo

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Vacaciones increíbles muy buen hotel y playa hermosa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very Dissapointing

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Beach is decent
Cons: Tear down and start over. This hotel has seen better days.
Rains caused a major leak in the room, old uncomfortable beds, couldn't get towels and rude staff. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Location couldn't be better!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location, beach, staff, enviroment.
Cons: Furniture, towels.
This hotel has the nicest beach! It's right in front of the hotel and it is clean and really nice. Even when we had a rainy day which caused sea weed coming to the shore, the staff was removing it all day long. They worked harder than the next door 5 star hotels. Everbody was nice and one guy from the hotel staff lent me his charger because I forgot mine. So sweet! There is a supermarket just a couple minutes away and there is a huge supermarket about 5-7 minutes away (walking distance that is). The bus stop is right in front of the hotel, which is pretty convenient if you'd like to go downtown. When I got there they told me they are overbooked so they upgraded me to a suite. I had the entire suite just to myself. Haha! :-) The suite had everything you could possibly want, even a blender! AC was working perfectly. The suite was clean and had a nice view as well. The only downside thing was a little outdated furniture that made me not want to sit on the couch. But, I was rather sitting at the beach so it's all good. Beach towels are a little old too, but you don't have to worry about sandy towels every day so I say that was okay too. If you prefer a pool rather than the beach, there is one, right before you would step to the beach. I didn't try their food due to my diet so I went to restaurants that had what I was looking for. I would definitely like to come back and bring my friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

Best place to stay in cancun

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Good , cheap, and the beach is the best you can get in cancun, I really recommend this hotel , I had no problem during my stay. Also if you have nothing planned to do in Cancun , you can choose the tour operator Best Day right on the hotel lobby , they gave me lot of options and is the cheapest you can get .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Excelente

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Simplismente Excelente . Bem localizado volto sempre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Hotel excelente . Hiper bem localizado .

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Ficaria por 4 dias renovei por mais 5 custo benefício excelente . Antes de voltar de playa del Cármen pretendo passar a ultima noite no mexico la . pelo valor pago minha nota eh 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good location. Not all staff were friendly but that could be due to their lack of English skills. Pleasant hotel at a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Small but nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: This hotel is few mints walking distance to downtown and famous night clubs. If you are planing to scuba dive the public bus will drop you right in fr
Cons: Hotel staff language quality of the food in the restraurant
Location: Down town ( walking distance Scuba diving shops ( many of them 5-15 min bus drive ) Public bus ( 1 min walk )
I went there June 2015 , I wanted to have some quite time and do SCUBA DIVING in Cancun. There was no many people there so it was really quite which i liked. The beach is clean and nice , The Pool as well although it was small so I guess this would not be my pick during high season. I did not like the restaurant and the food was below average to me and most staff did not speak English. good for short travel !