Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma W.A.

Affordable hotel for two days.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: It was ok, staff were nice enough, location is close to all the action.
Cons: The continental breakfast was pitiful. No fruit, nothing other than fruitloops, coco crispies, frosted flakes, white toast, cheapo pastries etc.
Location: Very close to the main strip, just a few blocks away.
Just needed a cheap place for a couple days before checking into an all inclusive just down the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom huoston tx

The terrible night

Posted Mar 11, 2015
It was a nightmare I would never stay in this hotel the staff have an altitudes no nice people I booked for a room with a king bed they gave me the only room they have available it was a bad experience and I still wating for my deposit refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Arizona

Great!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got this hotel for a very low price on hotels.com and I loved it. It was a great location the staff was very friendly and helpful. No it's no in the best condition but because of how helpful the staff was and since it was in a great location I would stay here again and highly recomed to to my friends and family!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stirling, Alberta

Total disaster

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Was over booked and sent us to a $10 a night hotel. The hotel was Green 16, and was in total disrepare took 3 room changes to get a room with towels, hot water, and a tv. And the tv must have came over on the ark with noah as it didnt even have a remote.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

malo pesimo. no se los recomiendo

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy mal pesimo. no habian habian habitaciones disponibles. y eso ke ya habiamos reservado. nos dieron un cuarto luego otro hasta ke por fin nos dejaron en uno. para ke a la mañana siguiente nos cambien nuestras cosas para otro lado ke porke el cuarto ke ocupamos no era el ke nos dieron y luego el control de la tv ke nos dieron era de ese cuarto. y asta instalaron otra persona en el mismo cuarto. nos dividia una puerta dentro del mismo cuarto todo se lograba escuchar. nos dio mucho coraje ke ni nos avisaron solo lo hicieron y nuestra television ni nos dieron el control hasta el segundo dia. pesimo no se los recomiendo muy informales
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Astoria OR

This was the worst smelling dirtiest hotel I have

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: NOT ONE THING
Cons: Read comments everything
Location: Cancun is great it has nothing to do with Hotel
This was the worst smelling dirtiest hotel I have ever been in. The smell was like a sewer line had broke and the whole place smelt like that. They put a plastic cover over shower drain to keep smell stay out of room but it didn't work. The bed was just a box springs with no top mattress. I lifted sheet to make sure because it was so hard. The staff was extremely rude and when we went down to inquire why we did not have in room internet which we paid extra for the desk guy was sleeping on the couch in reception area? It wasn't late and we had to wake him and he just shrugged it off and said oh well. In the room was dirty dishes in cupboards. The bathroom was dirtier than most of the public restrooms I used on our trip. The pool that looks nice size in the pictures seamed to be 10x20? and only 2 foot deep. We only stayed 1 night out of the 10 we booked it was so bad. When we returned after breakfast we found the maid service had come , leaving slider open with all our belongings in room, balconies are only about 2 foot apart and even I as a over 50 yr old woman could climb into next room. this is definitely a pictures can be deceiving kind of motel. I am not a high class kind of person and I am not being a snob it was just awful, All I could say was "Honey, what did we do?"
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Jose Maria, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we understand that our property clearly did not meet your expectations. The internet service is FREE and covers rooms and lobby. Our maintenance staff is always willing to review any issue or incident that our guests report and, of course, they can require a room change if not comfortable. The pool is exactly as shown in our website and brochures of authorized travel agents. Please, consider our property a budget hotel that meets the basic standards for a 3 stars. Your report about the reception desk staff has taken in consideration ti improve our service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexicali

For sleep only

Posted Nov 9, 2014
If you go to Cancun to be outside all day, and dont want to spend money, its a good option.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

設備に不備

Posted Oct 17, 2014
全ての客室内のセーフティーボックスは、カギのシリンダーが抜かれて使えない状況。なぜそのような状況となったかは確認しませんでしたが、何らかのトラブルの後だと思われます。 冷蔵庫設置とありますが、実際に冷蔵庫がある部屋はごくわずかで、かつかなり古いです。 知人と私は別々の二部屋を使用しましたが、一部屋には電話がありませんでした。 無線インターネットは存在しますが、運が良ければとぎれとぎれにつながる、という程度に過ぎません。 エアコンは、音が大きく、就寝時には止める必要があります。温度調節はできません。 ボトルウォーターは有料です。 見せてもらったいくつかの部屋は、すべてベットがダブルサイズであり、キングサイズベットの部屋はないとの説明も受けました。サイトの写真にはキングサイズベットが掲載されていますが・・。 掃除はきちんとしてくれます。 朝食は、パン、シリアル、オレンジジュース、コーヒーです。