Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The room is tidy and clean. The staff is somehow friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.F.

Bien, el servicio de toallas e implementos a media

Posted Apr 1, 2015
En lo general es bueno y accesible para estancia familiar . Sin buscar estar en la playa tanto tiempo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

on way to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: convenient, comfortable and hot shower
Cons: nothing really...it's a functional hotel
Location: nothing unless you came to mexico to go to a mall....
had an early flight and needed a place to crash the night before...hotel is clean, nice tv's and big shower with hot water...located next to a gas station (with a minmart) and oxxo (like 7/11) and across from the big mall - hotel served it's purpose. walls were pretty thin so i could hear the people next door but i was tired so it didn't matter much. rooms were small but for one night it was fine. clean and comfortable bed. wifi was okay - not great - but that seems to be the trend in mexico. there's nothing to do around hotel and i ended up eating at the food court in the mall..which was pure chaos but cheap and easy. there's casinos near too this isn't a vacation hotel it's exactly what the name says - city express - perfect as a stop over to somewhere else AND taxi is about 500MX to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to mall and casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: aircon abit noisy
Location: casino and mall
needed place to stay before flight .. cozy, breakfast included, close to mall and casino. Clean and safe spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It was good location, but rooms are smelly. comepare to what we pay it is reasonable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Nicely surprised

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I lost my flight coming home and I needed a place to stay for a night and I saw this one was inexpensive and it was very good decent area edge of cancun hotel zone I will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Muy bien todo

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Todo muy bien, el personal amable, desayuno continental completo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akumal, Mexico

Hotel moderno y con buen ubicación

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: La alberca fue muy limpio y podemos caminar a Plaza Las Americas y no necesitabamos un taxi.
Cons: Solo hay que traer sus propias toallas de mano.
Location: Hay dos casinos cercanos, uno en Plaza Las Americas y el Dubai Palace.
Hospedamos aquí por solo una noche. No escuchamos nada de las otras habitaciónes, todo fue muy tranquilo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

tres bon transit

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
bon transit avant d'arriver a mon resort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com