Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: El desayuno va incluido, pero debido a nuestro vuelo, nos dieron un box lunch (juguito, sándwich y barra de cereal) a las 3:00 am que salimos.
Elegí este hotel porque está muy cerca del aeropuerto (en el cual teníamos que estar a las 3:00 a.m.) y cuenta con shuttle gratuito. Pero no usamos este servicio porque rentamos un auto, que se puede entregar a cualquier hora del día o de la noche. El estacionamiento es muy pequeño e incómodo; las instalaciones en general no se ven del todo bien. El hotel se ve mejor en las fotos que en vivo. No lo recomiendo. Eso sí, es relativamente económico, con habitaciones limpias y para pasar unas horas antes de un vuelo está razonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Nearest to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Packed breakfast. Hot coffee and drop off at4am......wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Una sola noche cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Atencion y limpieza
Cons: Variedad light en desayuno
Location: Estuve de paso
Excelente relacion precio calidad, muy buena atencion y limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Muy buena

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Es muy cómoda la estancia, por la cercanía con el aeropuerto es excelente por el traslado gratuito aunque sea solo cada hora, si es muy temprana la salida te dan box lunch, y con desayuno incluido es muy bueno el valor-precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel close to the airport with shuttle service

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and everything worked perfectly.
Cons: When telling people what time they will be picked up allow a range say between 4:30 and 5 and be on time.
Location: Did not have much of an opportunity to see what to do around the hotel. It was a stopover for me.
I was picked up at the airport and taken to the hotel. The shuttle was late and I was getting anxious. I forgot that this Mexico and time is not always followed. I did not have much interaction with the staff but the room was clean and everything worked perfectly. The breakfast room was small for the number of people at that hour of the morning. There was plenty of food and the waiter watched to see that everyone got what they wanted. The shuttle was jammed going back to the airport but we got there without a problem. I was pleased with my experience and will definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Parking
Location: near the airport
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and modern. The parking garage was small and hard to navigate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuqueruque, NM

good American style hotel near airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
we got in late and had to leave at 4 in the morning. there was hot coffee in the morning and an efficient van to take us to the airport. room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e nj

Good cheap place to stay the night before a flight

Posted Mar 30, 2015
If you drive there, getting out of the hotel parking lot is a chore.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, B,C, Canada

Too hot for comfort!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: It was clean with modern rooms.
Cons: Having the air conditioner working in top form should be high on the list for customer satisfaction when the hotel is located in a hot climate
Location: 7-Eleven and Burger King just 1/2 block away.
Unfortunately the comfort of our room made our whole stay miserable. The room and facilities are clean and modern and the staff tried to help to the best of their ability...I think. The room air conditioner didn't work and after several attempts to fix it, they replaced the unit. Unfortunately this one works very sporadically and LOUDLY so it made our night not very restful. When you don't get a good nights rest it tends to flavor your whole opinion of your hotel stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel but not updated service.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This hotel is right by the airport. If you have an early flight from Cancun then this hotel serves that purpose, but there isn't a pool or other entertainment nearby so make it your last stop. Our first room was not cleaned before our arrival. The front desk didn't believe me so they had to go check it for themselves before assigning us a clean room. Twice I went to the front desk to personally request an iron & ironing board be sent to our room...it never arrived. The shuttle to the airport in the morning was as scheduled and got us there on time which was appreciated.