Ratings based on 2,640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omc

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 20, 2015
I've loved so much , if I could I would stay more days. Everything was perfect for me . I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Great all inclusive hotel property.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Mexican style architecture and well maintained property. Excellent staff and service.
Cons: Mexican restaurant needed to be air conditioned.
Location: Many excursions available to include Mayan tours or water sports.
This is the second stay for my wife and I at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun and we had another wonderful experience. The food, drinks & room accommodations were nice and the hotel wait staff is one of the best that we have ever seen at an all inclusive resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars

Posted May 20, 2015
Everything was amazing. The people were very nice, great customer service, I loved everything about this place. I will definitely recommend people to go stay in here while they're in Cancun. I will go back next year again. I fell in love with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cancun is my "home away from home"

Posted May 20, 2015
The Condesa is one of my favorite places and they have recently made it better. There is a new restaurant called Sam Telmo, it is exceptionally good and should be considered for a special occasion. There is a small charge but it is well worth it. They have also created a pizza and a burrito style resent to go along with their wonderful Mexican and Italian restaurants. I heartily recommend the Condesa Hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Beach Wedding

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The Fiesta Americana Condesa is wonderful. There is always someone taking care of the resort. The staff is very accommodating and the food was great.
Cons: If there could be more shops in the resort it would help. Also if the prices were in US dollars not just pesos. We didn't buy anything in the shop.
Location: The location was beautiful. All the sounds of the ocean was wonderful. We took a bus into town to do a little shopping and it was convenient.
Our first experience at an all inclusive resort has set the bar extremely high for the future. We were there for our son's beach wedding and it could not been anymore wonderful. The staff was wonderful, the accommodations were excellent, and the food/beverage was always available and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Great hotel with great food

Posted May 19, 2015
The room was nice with a beautiful view of the lagoon. The food is fantastic. It's a fairly small resort, but the pools and beach are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent trip!!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Incredible hotel with excellent food choices, good entertainment in the evening, amazing spa services, ... Just had a great vacation!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

clean hotel friendly staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: quality of the alcohol, options for dinner.
Cons: coffee in the room. more comfy bed.
Location: easy access to different restaurants and nightlife.
Great cocktails, pool and staff. Bed was a little stiff. Coffeemaker in the room would have been great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Hotel is older but nice and clean.

Posted May 18, 2015
In the evening is nothing to do. No disco at all, evening shows ending before 12:00 am after that nothing to do in this resorts. Day time activates very limited. Food were exellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach was great

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel and staff were really nice. Food was good. Loved being on the beach.