Ratings based on 1,885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Km

The Best Hotel in Cancan

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Super! We love this Hotel. They go extra mile to give you what you want. Their service is incredible. Super clean Hotel, beautiful, delicious food. The Best beach area. Excellent customer service. Great experience and it was fun place for my family. Thank you for make me and my family happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort. Close to Cancun

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Food was good. Beach and water are some of the best I've ever stayed at.
Cons: Rooms are dated. Saving pool or beach chairs and palappa's is just dumb. I noticed chairs people would never use all day long but they had towels.
Location: Great location. Take a quick bus ride to do anything you want. I love the location
Had a great time at Fiesta Americana Condessa. Rooms are a little dated and its hard to find shade at all around the pool or beach unless you get up before 6:00 and put a towel on a seat. Other than that, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. The staff was very nice.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time. The staff was very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: A/c room with fan, lots of space, and room service
Cons: Room with some carpet. More comfortable beds...a little to stiff.
Location: Cancun was amazing, beach just a few steps from hotel. Malls and plenty of places to visit and eat at.
Cancun was amazing. White sand beaches and clear blue waters. All you can eat buffets and restaurants. Malls and a lot of activities to do and experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice once they got it right...

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Once we got the room we booked, the ocean front view was amazing! We appreciated all the staffs attentiveness throughout the resort.
Cons: Some of The food at the Tapas snack bar. Stronger ceiling fans in some of the open restaurants would make your dinner experience go from good to great
Location: There is a huge mall a few minutes away. There was also some restaurants, shops and excursion places nearby as well.
Once they got my room right in the beginning, all went very well. Almost all staff would go out of their way to ensure you and your party were ok or if you needed anything, including a drink! Food was good in all the main restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Good service and food .

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff friendly, good food and there was almost no waiting for restaurants. The sea food was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It was very relaxing pleasant experience. The staff was exceptionally welcomming and nice, especially Maria, who welcomed us on the first day and then later every day she did what ever she could to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We are very grateful to all hotel staff for their hard work and striving to make our vacation absolutely amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It's was very delightful, and a amazing staff. The food and drinks were very delicious and the beach was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff very accommodating.
Cons: Food and clean up around pool.
Location: Nothing but hotels near by. About 20 minute cab ride to the town of Cancun.
Hotel staff was very accommodating. Restaurants were fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, FOOD**, and the distance to the beach.
Cons: Construction was going on during the morning which was noisy
Location: Lots of activities to do outside the resort
I couldn't have asked for a nicer vacation. My boyfriend and I went and it was the best decision we have ever made! You are treated like royalty the minute you walk into the door. EVERY staff member you meet is nothing but nice and will cater to any of your needs. The food was phenomenal at every restaurant. 5 stars!! You are also steps away from a beautiful beach. I'm already looking to book my next trip there.