Ratings based on 2,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Worry free travel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The best part was the service. At every meal the wait staff was super attentive and helpful.
Cons: Some types of flooring were slippery. We slipped. Yoga was nonexistent- 3 employees tried to help me find it. No need for timeshare sales pitch.
Location: Beach front Cancun - we stayed at the resort the whole time.
So nice to arrive at a location and be able to stay put without any concerns the entire stay. We enjoyed every restaurant on the premises. Each had a distinct personality and flavors that were unique and delicious. We never had to wait to be seated. We were able to get gluten free choices - even at the Italian restaurant. The wait staff at each place were equally friendly, competent, and attentive. The spa offered a great massage. The beach was beautiful and water perfect. We had no reason to leave because it had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: the services staff and beach & pools, also the entertaining guys
Cons: hotel facilities, furniture in the room are kind old.
Service is excellent. All the staff are very helpful. The maintenance is terrific. We had a problem to open the safe, so called for help. Just in a second, a very nice maintenance guy (sorry, forgot asking his name) rushed in and solved the problem. Very impressive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Hidden jewel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Second trip to Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun in 6 months. My girlfriend and I LOVE it there. Everything from check in to check out was top notch. Staff is incredible !!!! Sarahi has been our favorite staff member both trips. She is amazing ! The beach is gorgeous, and the spa is great as well. Food is always fantastic. 10 out of 10 for sure we'll be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel with reasonable price.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed Mexican and Italian restraint. Well settings and good foods.
Cons: front desk staffs need to be well trained and can be more friendly.
Location: each access to beach and golf course
hotel staffs were friendly but not polite or professional. we have three people in our party using one room and every thing supplied for two people. I had to request to bring one more each time and some were never brought to us. I enjoyed good food but hotel was kind of old and some smells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I visited for my 30th birthday and have absolutely no complaints. The staff was wonderful. I came with 6 friends and we received champagne in arrival. We arrived hours before check-in and were still able to go ahead and check-in to our rooms. I would recommend this all inclusive to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to a great beach

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: friendly personnel, different choice of food and cleanliness.
Cons: entertainment wasn't that great but it was good enough for us. we were looking mostly to relax.
Location: location is good. you can take bus and 10 minutes later you're by the mall.
we were greeted with a smile and some sparkling wine. everyone in the hotel is pleasant and friendly. they're always ready to please you from be willing to prepare special dish for you and sit you in the best place. They really made us feel at home. the place is clean and have plenty of beach chairs. We also made use of the spa with the same friendly and courteous manner. my husband and I will defenitely go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Overall great vacation. Only down fall is that there is no hot tub. :( Other than that excellent hotel!!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay in Cancun

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room and resort, food selection and quality, size of pool
My husband and I had a really wonderful stay at this resort. The staff is very professional, courteous and accommodating. The food is great, the service at restaurants is great! When we return to Cancun we will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great place to stay I would recommend it to other people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Good value and great beach

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Customer service Beach
Cons: Update linens and rooms
Location: Beach Water sports Shopping Restaurants
Excellent customer service and wonderful beach make this hotel a great value. The buffet food was good quality and tasted okay. Chefs accommodated special requests with no problem. Rooms were comfortable and clean; however, could use some updates. Balcony door was difficult to open and some floor tiles were cracked but did not pose any problems. The ocean view was amazing and courtyard was tranquil.