Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jalisco

Buena opción con gran ubicación.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Las habitaciones muy cómodas, aunque en cuestión de la limpieza dejo que desear.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

On the strip

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Not all inclusive, no entertainment, old facility without anything special. Staff was very plaseant and place was clean but that's about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Next to beach, exceptional hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pleasant experience will extremely helpful staff. Restaurant on-site had delicious delicacies at a very affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great spacious rooms, clean and pleasant

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: I honestly can't remember.
Its a perfect place for the price if your out and about in the City.. we didn't go to the pool or beach at all so I can't share details on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The showers, there is not enough water pressure.
Location: swim, eat, buy tour tickets, take the bus, everything
Family friendly, staff is helpful and nice. Most importantly the hotel has an excellent location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

November get- a -way

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location in the hotel zone
Cons: Coffee refill eveyday for free
Location: Bars, Food, grocery store (Selecto) and beautiful beaches to relax
The moment that we arrived at the hotel, there was always a person from the staff who helped us with all needs. Everyone on the staff rocked and made the vacation that much better. We were given a lower room when we checked in early and requested another room with a view. The staff put us in room # 345 and it was fantastic- large and clean- with a grand view of pool and beach. Upon check in, we were given food or spa vouchers that we used every day at the pool bar and for food. The kitchen down by the pool turned out some excellent pizza's and the bar served some nice strong drinks. The location is perfect as it was close to the grocery store and local bars. Only negative comment would be room service did not stock coffee daily when cleaning room but purchased at store for morning jolt. If I am ever in Cancun Downtown and need a place to relax by pool/sea-- I would come back to this place in a heartbeat!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
They tried to accommodate us in every way possible but the hotel was not a 4 star as stated and rated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cancun is beautiful the hotel is close to the clubs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Hotel familiar con playa divina

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Excelente servicio, limpieZa excelente, playa maravillosa.