Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
La Caminadora del Gym no funcionaba y el Jacuzzi estaba frio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for business and pleasure

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I had a great experience, the staff are great, the location is next to a plaza you have many restaurants to choose from. overall excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Fiesta Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Above all else I would say the staff! They expressed a sincere concern over the well being of all their guests. They always had beautiful smiles!
Location: I wanted proximity to a mall. That is exactly what I got. Nice or quick places to eat, shop, or take in a movie within walking distance.
I have never traveled out of the United States by myself. I stayed at the Fiesta Inn two nights, and felt at ease throughout my stay. Staff was very courteous and very helpful. They went out of their way to make me feel at home. Rooms nice and clean. Beds very comfortable. Walking distance to some of night life of Cancun if interested. Considering proximity to a main street, not very noisy in room.. I'm a coffee drinker, so I was very happy to find a coffee pot in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay with limited budget in downtow

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This one is great for students at price 140 range. Rooms are clean, staffs are helpful. Room service is amazing. It's even the pickup location for xcaret tours. In major business area means a lot of shops and stores around. Great one to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indpls,in

Hotel location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: The hotel would be perfect if you had shuttle service to the hotel district. Walking really is not a option and the taxi are to pricey
The hotel is located within the city limits of the residents, speaking Spanish needed to move around freely. Once in the hotel district English speakers are easy to find. The distance to the hotel district requires mobile transportation I would not recommend walking. The hotel is located in a very nice mall clean, many nice stores, and my wife and I felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ショッピングに最適

Posted Oct 25, 2014
ショッピングセンターの中にホテルがあり、 また、大型スーパーも入っているので、買い物にとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Overall it was a nice, business hotel and super close to lots of restaurants because it's literally located in the mall.