Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cancun

Funcional

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel de negocios, cerca de restaurantes cines y tiendas, si solo vienes de negocios y no vas a ir a la playa ampliamente tecomendado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glez

Excelente hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
El único pero que le pongo, es que no cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very good hotel.

Posted May 10, 2015
Its in a great location. The service is great. The rooms are very nice. The only issue is that the beds are too small. The jacuzzi wasn't working. The pool even though it's small and shallow, has a great view of the hotel zone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Masayuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
La Caminadora del Gym no funcionaba y el Jacuzzi estaba frio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for business and pleasure

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I had a great experience, the staff are great, the location is next to a plaza you have many restaurants to choose from. overall excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar from Ciudad de Mexico

Comodidad de la habitación

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Incomodas las almohadas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no convenience

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
the phone in the room does not work even I told manager many times. I have to move to other hotel during the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fiesta Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Above all else I would say the staff! They expressed a sincere concern over the well being of all their guests. They always had beautiful smiles!
Location: I wanted proximity to a mall. That is exactly what I got. Nice or quick places to eat, shop, or take in a movie within walking distance.
I have never traveled out of the United States by myself. I stayed at the Fiesta Inn two nights, and felt at ease throughout my stay. Staff was very courteous and very helpful. They went out of their way to make me feel at home. Rooms nice and clean. Beds very comfortable. Walking distance to some of night life of Cancun if interested. Considering proximity to a main street, not very noisy in room.. I'm a coffee drinker, so I was very happy to find a coffee pot in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place. Not big on location in mall.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Parking is a problem.