Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

This was the vacation we feel in love with

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Easy excess to everything your room bar food gift shops staff so accomadating Love those cozy resturants in the hotel just like date night
Cons: Maybe a little more engish channels my spanish is not that great.
Location: Shopping mall fea market senior frogs hard rock plenty buses to accomodate you down the strip for a dollar there and back. casinos
No words can express the staff to good to be forgotten General Manager Food manager Giovanni Enrique Diana Pino Deigo gift shop ladies Abe Darwin and the list goes on and on. The food the drinks Front desk so helpful pulling things together at the last minutes needs for customers like me Patty/Pete Mcnatt Oh my one and a million.They have spoiled us rotten Love you guys and so greteful to help me fulfill my visit from twenty years ago when we visit. To hector and staff the room and view hope to see you soon Patty/Pete S carolina two satisfied customers. Who will cook since we are back home smile thank you Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

The best ....

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I read some review before to choose it and everythink was true. Excellent service,clean,the view,food,personal. It is the whrite choice for vacation in Cancun!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Excellent service, excellent jauzzis and delicious food. The sand was white and soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Gr Caribe

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel/resort with it's own private beach. There were several different restaurants to pick from that were included. Bring change with you because there is no one who will provide change there. Beach was beautiful and clean. Rooms were clean as well. Majority of the staff was very kind and frequently checking if they could get you anything. There is a gluten free menu! Portions off any menu were somewhat small but you can order as much as you want. I would like to see them probed a shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Food selection and not being harassed by the staff to do a time share presentation
Location: right on bus line so easy to get to places
Overall, great experience. Nice rooms, very friendly staff, and nice amenities. Our one complaint would be the food selection. The room service menu was very small and several things we tried were not very good. The breakfast was great and lunch by the pool was okay. Most dinner selection were not very good at several of the restaurants. The last few nights there we went to the sister property next door which had a buffet dinner every night. Again it was good some nights but not others. The Mexican night they had was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great vacation!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was just as amazing. My husband and I were always treated like welcomed guests. The only thing is that I wish the hotel had an ATM. It wasn't hard to take a bus to the nearest shopping mall to find one but still I wanted to tip the staff members even more because they were so good but with limited pesos I couldn't give what I wanted. Also free wifi would make the hotel more awesome because really why not have that. Overall I plan to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

not bad

Posted Aug 13, 2014
it's very nice resort , the only thing I don't like is they will charge you $16per day for use Wi Fi..crazy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The people was very helpful and the place was awesome very clean. The food was great and so was the drinks. Hopefully I get a chance to return soon to the same hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Fantastic service, ocean was great

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Overall, I'd say it was definitely and 4 Star hotel! If you're looking for elegance, a beautiful resort and fantastic service, I highly recommend this resort! The ocean is also very beautiful right behind the resort! I would attend again if I can asap! :) *the food could be improved, but you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas. tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I can't complain about my stay is really nice the beach was nice little bumpy but nice the only thing would be they should have servers at the beach so they could give you drinks to the tourist because the bar is too far away